Dem bais was right. Look at dis man how ye oppress abbe coolie people allreddy. Two days in office and he done ban abbe food

Don't make jokes like that...  

Well is not this what you want to hear so you can wallow in your grief when you discovered that "black man time" didnt done after all?

He is also outlawing the display of jhandi flags, and the showing of Bollywood movies.

Hey if your plan is to engage in racial panic I will make it easier for you.

I don't know why you think I am one of those people who really believed all the nonsense propaganda about Granger.

If anything, I have been consistently kind, deferential, and respectful to President Granger. Though I will say I wasn't too thrilled about the way he muscled the PPP out of office at the end. Though I understand that he may have felt that he had no other choice.

But back to the topic. Let the era of breadfruited curries begin

He is also outlawing the display of jhandi flags, and the showing of Bollywood movies.

I don't know why you think I am one of those people who really believed all the nonsense propaganda about Granger.

If anything, I have been consistently kind, deferential, and respectful to President Granger. Though I will say I wasn't too thrilled about the way he muscled the PPP out of office at the end. Though I understand that he may have felt that he had no other choice.

HEHEHEHAHAHAHAHA

Shaitaan as a man who claims to know better (and you do) why didnt you tell the PPP that engaging in a strategy of racial hate would have two impacts.  It would scare off those Indians who wouldnt want to be linked to this.  And it would scare out non Indians who would be even more threatened by a PPP victory.

Basically the PPP lost because in region 7 and 10 there were no Indian votes to scare out to offset the massive black and mixed vote.  The PPP only got their usual suspects.  APNU AFC added over 5k votes from these regions.  It must be noted by you that this was the margin of the PPP loss.

If PPP dreams to win another election in Guyana they will never win by using this sort of rhetoric........

This is the most repugnant shit to read daily.......You characters need a new game plan and unless the PPP leadership reigns this in it is going to hurt you all much much more in the long run than APNU+AFC.

Dem bais was right. Look at dis man how ye oppress abbe coolie people allreddy. Two days in office and he done ban abbe food

Is what kind of wickedness you getting on with.  Look carry you so and so rass and dope head self to Albany and let them look after your head in the mental asylum there.

Guyana does not need your racist type of fear politics.

ban dhall my backside.  That is the stupidness Jagdeo was saying on the campaing.  

Georgie
Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
ayuh rass a mek up new words ery day
It's sada chap

me next half(berbician) ah seh seke

i am from wcd i know it as sada

me thinks you from berbice

Berbician say seke...Demererian say sada.

Berbice say feget...Demererian say fogot..right word forget.

Both alyu right... 

Originally Posted by Tola:
Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
ayuh rass a mek up new words ery day
It's sada chap

me next half(berbician) ah seh seke

i am from wcd i know it as sada

me thinks you from berbice

Berbician say seke...Demererian say sada.

Berbice say feget...Demererian say fogot..right word forget.

Both alyu right... 

Tola bhai,i know a lot of Berbician slang,i traveled most

of the coast land of Guyana.My next half from Port Mourant

her kids will say me come out me shoes,clothes etc,i does

laugh i will tell them we(Demerarian) say i take off my

shoes etc they are here over 10 some over 20's years and

they still use the word come out me clothes.

Actually, the Prezzy should re-introduce FCH but modified, no banning but grant favorable status to locally produces dal, potatoes, etc.  Many of these could be produces in different part of Guyana.  At the same time invest in maximizing commercial Agro for export.  Take away the racism, some of the old PNC thrust was not that bad.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Well is not this what you want to hear so you can wallow in your grief when you discovered that "black man time" didnt done after all?

So now is black man time again?

Kaz wha this now bhai,we having some fun here.

Maybe you Django but Carib Beer never have fun. I am still curious what he meant above.

Actually, the Prezzy should re-introduce FCH but modified, no banning but grant favorable status to locally produces dal, potatoes, etc.  Many of these could be produces in different part of Guyana.  At the same time invest in maximizing commercial Agro for export.  Take away the racism, some of the old PNC thrust was not that bad.

Good point, knowing Guyanese they will say PNC all

over again,GY have the capacity for agriculture products

correct pest control can see more in the US market,

housing should not be a problem,lots of land.

A new city should be developed in the hinterland.

Maybe you Django but Carib Beer never have fun. I am still curious what he meant above.

that bhai,you does have to give him a break when he goof up,

sometimes he does say some good stuff.

that bhai,you does have to give him a break when he goof up,

sometimes he does say some good stuff.

Picking and choosing who to cut slack and who not is applying unfair bias. I don't have the ability to do so.  

You are religious fanatic and a racist; full with prejudice.

Kaz and all of them are having a thrill scaring themselves about the upcoming Indo Holocaust so its fun to help them with their fertile imaginations.

Good point, knowing Guyanese they will say PNC all

over again,GY have the capacity for agriculture products

correct pest control can see more in the US market,

housing should not be a problem,lots of land.

A new city should be developed in the hinterland.

It will be a farmers' feast, and who are the farmers?  They had their experience with the PPP, PNC will look shine.  Ahbe pon tap...again.

Kaz and all of them are having a thrill scaring themselves about the upcoming Indo Holocaust so its fun to help them with their fertile imaginations.

Is there an upcoming Indo holocaust?

Let see if 1992 - 2015 was just a pause!