Moses stamp on the AFC when it was a racially balanced party to become a 2nd Indian party mostly. ?????

And yet when I called it Indo party II I believe you were among those screaming at me.

It is PRECISELY because it is Indo party II why some in the PNC will keep a sharp eye on it.  You and the rest of your Moses cult will just raise their anxieties about whether they are substituting one kind of Indo domination for another.  Moses will need to walk softly.

If you wish Moses to succeed, should the coalition win, stop taking black people for granted as they will be the dominant element, whether you like it or not!

Kari has this habit of taking black people for granted, and he and the rest of the Moses cultist should really stop doing that.

There are MOOC classes online in English comprehension. There might be one or two for socially-aggrieved-unable-to-become-normal courses too.

Oh I see the normal Fox like commentary from non blacks when told to stop taking black people for granted.

No where in your commentary are you acknowledging the sensitivities that attempting to merge these two groups will have, and which your glorification of Moses will exacerbate.

should the coalition win, stop taking black people for granted as they will be the dominant element, whether you like it or not!

Dem jackasses dis are under the impression that they really gutted the Guyanese Presidency and are handing Granger the position previously held by Arthur Chung

Dem tink dem outsmart de PNC and dem Black people.

I've never met a more deluded bunch of people in my life.

I'm sure it hasn't occurred to them yet that there are plenty of ways for Granger to head off a MONC just like Ramotar did quite legally.

There is also no such thing as a surprise MONC. One has to have that put on the Order Paper waaaaaay in advance. And I'm sure the PNC has already secured the position of Speaker of the National Assembly just in case they need to handle an AFC-led MONC. And it would not be beyond imagination to think that the PNC is above a post-election accommodation with the PPP whereby it secures parliamentary support for itself in return for some favorable DPP non-prosecution agreements if the AFC starts to misbehave.

An AFC-led MONC will not oust the PNC. They will find themselves outmaneuvered legally and politically.

"Moses cultists", Shaits is already a phrase with a losing connotation. what does it speak to? Irrelevance. Putting Moses and cultists adjacent ot each other is like saying "Intelligent Nehru" or "Smart Baseman".

Granger being the Presidential candidate is irrelevant. It is about two things: (i) possibility if Indian independence from the PPP); and (ii) Blacks and Coolies in one political coalition. Granger's screwing all the ideals of the coalition post-victory is not the point - even if you can show he will. But let's say blackman dominate the coalition, as seems to be angle of the use of Granger being the man that we all (Moses cultists) seem to miss. Does it really matter?

This very post defines what being a Moses cultist is all about.

Were Moses on his own without Granger there would also be no prospects of anything.

Why don't you credit Granger for being big enough to give up 40% of his cabinet and about as many of his MPs to allow this coalition to succeed?

Any post which says Moses, but doesn't say David, is a sign of Moses cultism.

And Kari 80% of the votes that the coalition will receive will be delivered by the PNC.  You fool yourself if in a coalition gov't you think that they will not demand their rewards.  You might be smoking what Moses gave you.  They aren't.  Many of them don't even respect David, and see Moses as a means to an end. 

This coalition represents assorted groups of people who think that the PPP needs to go. So they form an alliance as without any of these elements the PPP wins.  ALL components of the PNC are as important to this as is the AFC, with its capacity to further split the PPP vote.

The excessive Moses reverence will sew the seeds of demise as the majority who aren't in this cult tire of folks like you.

And remember that Moses went and wanted to be the presidential candidate, was rebuffed, and was unable to do a thing about that.

u ought to ease up a bit. All thoughts have flaws-refinement duz mek it better. I cannot understand y kari doan see the bigger picture. But he has a glimpse.

You as well falling into this trap. Nuance and political dynamics are stuff that escape your minds.

Put it plainly. Leh Moses try doing on his own. C wah happens. I personally do not think Moses have a great pull. It was raved how Corentyne Indians would fall for him. Dat din happen.

Guyanese, juss look for dem own. But this time there is none ah dem own. Dey seeing a coalition of two good men known to the pubic. Granger wid another Indian would be no good. Nagamootoo wid another Afro would not do so good either.  

It is just a very rare event. Your excitement could be viewed as a typical Indian. 

Take Granger out of the equation and Moses becomes a lot prophet.   No commentary of this can be made without mention of Moses AND David.

You know if David told Moses no, then what would he be doing now?

Caribny we're looking at the 2015 Coalition following the Cummingsburg Accord. If Granger had spurned Moses' offer then we won't be having this conversation and I'd say the AFC will incrementally move up the political ladder to 15% to 20% of the votes in this cycle and position themselves fora peer relationship in 2012. I've said this many times here in this Forum.

What or who Granger and the APNU are is not what my conversation about Moses energizing THEIR base as well as making Indians comfortable with the notion of PNC. Why is the English language so difficult for you guys? Or is thsi a conversation where you have to make points? Should we take Moses out of our conversation and relegate him to an appendix and then laud the great General Granger?

Moses is NOT bringing in black votes.  What he is doing is splitting the Indian vote, giving blacks the notion that the PPP could lose. 

He could have also done that if he stayed outside of the coalition, as was the original plan.  In fact didn't the AFC deny any plans for an alliance with APNU not that long ago?

What is apparent is that the AFC knew that it had as much need for the PNC as the PNC had for the AFC to split the Indian vote.  The AFC initiated the approach, not the PNC.  This signals that it is the AFC which feared the prospects on its future if the PPP won!

You will note that I said any conversation should be about David AND Moses.

Is the fact that I don't relegate David to genuflecting and kissing the "great" Moses's toe offensive to you?

The whole notion of the "Magic of Moses" is pure foolishness and in fact dangerous. If the coalition wins and anti Granger elements within the PNC suspect him to be some Trojan Horse he will be a marked man.

Your cultism isn't doing the man any favors.

Moses stamp on the AFC when it was a racially balanced party to become a 2nd Indian party mostly. ?????

And yet when I called it Indo party II I believe you were among those screaming at me.

You're being disingenuous and dishonest. Bring up my posts to back you up on this. You are a bitter human being who will stab your own ally.

The man is just being who he IS.  Leave him alone, he is a PROUD RACIST!!!

"Moses cultists", Shaits is already a phrase with a losing connotation. what does it speak to? Irrelevance. Putting Moses and cultists adjacent ot each other is like saying "Intelligent Nehru" or "Smart Baseman".

Granger being the Presidential candidate is irrelevant. It is about two things: (i) possibility if Indian independence from the PPP); and (ii) Blacks and Coolies in one political coalition. Granger's screwing all the ideals of the coalition post-victory is not the point - even if you can show he will. But let's say blackman dominate the coalition, as seems to be angle of the use of Granger being the man that we all (Moses cultists) seem to miss. Does it really matter?

Were Moses on his own without Granger there would also be no prospects of anything.

Why don't you credit Granger for being big enough to give up 40% of his cabinet and about as many of his MPs to allow this coalition to succeed?

And Kari 80% of the votes that the coalition will receive will be delivered by the PNC.  You fool yourself if in a coalition gov't you think that they will not demand their rewards.  You might be smoking what Moses gave you.  They aren't.  Many of them don't even respect David, and see Moses as a means to an end. 

This coalition represents assorted groups of people who think that the PPP needs to go. So they form an alliance as without any of these elements the PPP wins.  ALL components of the PNC are as important to this as is the AFC, with its capacity to further split the PPP vote.

The excessive Moses reverence will sew the seeds of demise as the majority who aren't in this cult tire of folks like you.

And remember that Moses went and wanted to be the presidential candidate, was rebuffed, and was unable to do a thing about that.

u ought to ease up a bit. All thoughts have flaws-refinement duz mek it better. I cannot understand y kari doan see the bigger picture. But he has a glimpse.

You as well falling into this trap. Nuance and political dynamics are stuff that escape your minds.

Put it plainly. Leh Moses try doing on his own. C wah happens. I personally do not think Moses have a great pull. It was raved how Corentyne Indians would fall for him. Dat din happen.

Guyanese, juss look for dem own. But this time there is none ah dem own. Dey seeing a coalition of two good men known to the pubic. Granger wid another Indian would be no good. Nagamootoo wid another Afro would not do so good either.  

It is just a very rare event. Your excitement could be viewed as a typical Indian. 

Moses can't do anything on his own is not in dispute here. He is not God....and he has no cultist following BTW. Granger is no God either and he cannot win an election on his own. Two things have changed recently:

1. Indians are more comfortable with the PNC
  2. A lot of Blacks would not have voted if theydid not see a chance of the PPP being out.

Now add those two things up and see what caused them.

Take Granger out of the equation and Moses becomes a lot prophet.   No commentary of this can be made without mention of Moses AND David.

You know if David told Moses no, then what would he be doing now?

Caribny we're looking at the 2015 Coalition following the Cummingsburg Accord. If Granger had spurned Moses' offer then we won't be having this conversation and I'd say the AFC will incrementally move up the political ladder to 15% to 20% of the votes in this cycle and position themselves fora peer relationship in 2012. I've said this many times here in this Forum.

What or who Granger and the APNU are is not what my conversation about Moses energizing THEIR base as well as making Indians comfortable with the notion of PNC. Why is the English language so difficult for you guys? Or is thsi a conversation where you have to make points? Should we take Moses out of our conversation and relegate him to an appendix and then laud the great General Granger?

Moses is NOT bringing in black votes.  What he is doing is splitting the Indian vote, giving blacks the notion that the PPP could lose. 

He could have also done that if he stayed outside of the coalition, as was the original plan.  In fact didn't the AFC deny any plans for an alliance with APNU not that long ago?

What is apparent is that the AFC knew that it had as much need for the PNC as the PNC had for the AFC to split the Indian vote.  The AFC initiated the approach, not the PNC.  This signals that it is the AFC which feared the prospects on its future if the PPP won!

You will note that I said any conversation should be about David AND Moses.

Is the fact that I don't relegate David to genuflecting and kissing the "great" Moses's toe offensive to you?

The whole notion of the "Magic of Moses" is pure foolishness and in fact dangerous. If the coalition wins and anti Granger elements within the PNC suspect him to be some Trojan Horse he will be a marked man.

Your cultism isn't doing the man any favors.

....giving blacks the notion that the PPP could lose.....Caribny English is your problem. It is PRECISELY that Moses gave blacks the hope that they will get off their baxide and vote. So does that not mean Moses is not BRINGING in black vote?

He could have also done that if he stayed outside of the coalition

Never could have done so....the AFC would have continued its assault on disaffected PPP supporteers. That's it.

You could palavar about genuflecting and kissing and cult....I will only laff. hehehehe.....

Moses can't do anything on his own is not in dispute here. He is not God....and he has no cultist following BTW. Granger is no God either and he cannot win an election on his own. Two things have changed recently:

2. A lot of Blacks would not have voted if theydid not see a chance of the PPP being out.

It is a rare event, to make excellent use of. Guyanese will be blessed by it.

Moses magic eh?

How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already?

I thought all them 10K Berbician coolies were Moses fans. Look how quickly them desert abbe Prophet Moses at the mere prospect of a PNC Presidency.

So now abbe get "Moses Magic" at wuk on some new 10k Indians from the Essequibo and Demerara. It's amazing how "Moses Magic" seems to magically coincide with whichever group of Indians loathe the PPP at an election where Moses is on the ticket.

If some coolies are voting anti-PPP anywhere it must be Moses Magic.

Well you certainly didnt offer your view on that at the time when your fellow Moses cultists were attacking me for telling the obvious truth.

The Moses cult, the Jagan cult and the Burnham cult have all destroyed Guyana.  We need to move to becoming an institutional building society.  As of now I cannot think of any other country in the English speaking Caribbean still stuck in the personality cult.  That era ended with Michael Manley, Maurice Bishop, and a few others. 

And it was more appropriate in the 40 and 50s when universal suffrage was introduced, thanks to the harde work of people like Norman Manley, Eric Williams, Grantley Adams, Forbes Burnham, Cheddi & Janet Jagan, VC Bird, Robert Bradshaw, Eric Gairy, and others.  The cult of the personality turned many of these heroes into monsters.

The "magic" is not Moses.  The "magic" is the fact that the various factions within the AFC APNU, as well as other entities have formed an alliance with the goal of toppling the PPP.  They took a chance and should be credited for this bold move.  ALL of them!

Phase I is ridding Guyana of the PPP kleptocracy.

Phase II is about introducing a new political culture in Guyana, based not on personality cults, ethnic domination, or crony capitalist cliques, but on building solid institutions, strong enough to respond to the needs of Guyana.  Regardless as to who might be the leadership.

Personality cult breeds clientelism.  It breeds uneccesary animosity as arguments rage of how people see these personalities, and not on the key issues at hand.  Personality cults also lead to the perception of who is "inside" and who is "outside", and so conflict results. 

So who will Moses pick, when he is tasked with setting up his 40% cabinet, selecting heads of state owned entities, and determining the structure of the ministries?  The cult of the personality will suggest that it is those who he feels are most loyal to him, so basically excluding those from the PNC.  You do NOT expect those within the PNC, and especially those who do not get on with Granger, to respond kindly to that.

So quit with your "Moses Magic" nonsense.  It will destroy Guyana!

Well you certainly didnt offer your view on that at the time when your fellow Moses cultists were attacking me for telling the obvious truth.

The Moses cult, the Jagan cult and the Burnham cult have all destroyed Guyana.  We need to move to becoming an institutional building society.  As of now I cannot think of any other country in the English speaking Caribbean still stuck in the personality cult.  That era ended with Michael Manley, Maurice Bishop, and a few others. 

And it was more appropriate in the 40 and 50s when universal suffrage was introduced, thanks to the harde work of people like Norman Manley, Eric Williams, Grantley Adams, Forbes Burnham, Cheddi & Janet Jagan, VC Bird, Robert Bradshaw, Eric Gairy, and others.  The cult of the personality turned many of these heroes into monsters.

The "magic" is not Moses.  The "magic" is the fact that the various factions within the AFC APNU, as well as other entities have formed an alliance with the goal of toppling the PPP.  They took a chance and should be credited for this bold move.  ALL of them!

Phase I is ridding Guyana of the PPP kleptocracy.

Phase II is about introducing a new political culture in Guyana, based not on personality cults, ethnic domination, or crony capitalist cliques, but on building solid institutions, strong enough to respond to the needs of Guyana.  Regardless as to who might be the leadership.

Personality cult breeds clientelism.  It breeds uneccesary animosity as arguments rage of how people see these personalities, and not on the key issues at hand.  Personality cults also lead to the perception of who is "inside" and who is "outside", and so conflict results. 

So who will Moses pick, when he is tasked with setting up his 40% cabinet, selecting heads of state owned entities, and determining the structure of the ministries?  The cult of the personality will suggest that it is those who he feels are most loyal to him, so basically excluding those from the PNC.  You do NOT expect those within the PNC, and especially those who do not get on with Granger, to respond kindly to that.

So quit with your "Moses Magic" nonsense.  It will destroy Guyana!

there is no Moses cult. He did a good thing, something I did not agree with, joining with the APNU. It was a risk that needed to be taken and it took a bold person to advocate for it given our distrust for each other. Guyana is being destroyed an Moses can only save it or give it a chance to save itself with the removal of the PPP

So why "Magic Moses"? 

If the Linden faction of the PNC decided to continue their war with Granger would this have happened?  NO! 

If Granger decided that he preferred Moses to stay outside and split the Indian vote, allowing him to be a minority gov't, but at least not having to give up any seats or cabinet positions, would it have happened?  NO!

We can debate as to why Moses went to Granger demanding to be the Presidential candidate in the coalition, or else, and then left being the PM candidate with a more defined role that PMs have had in Guyana post the Burnham constitution.

The fact remains that there are a whole number of factors beyond Moses which will determine whether this experiment will work.

there is no Moses cult.

When some one writes "Moses Magic" and then gives 100% credit to Moses that is a cult.

Is Moses responsible for this cult?  NO! He knows that the best way to get into trouble with the assorted factions within the PNC, should the coalition win, is to present himself as a leader of a cult, implying that all within the PNC must bow before him, and show unending gratitude.

In fact shortly after a coalition win, if they win, will be a focus on the degree to which Granger attempts to sideline those within PNC who he has had problems with.  Layering the suspicions of a cult just heightens the potential tension which might occur.

Moses magic eh?

How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already? -Horseshit

I thought all them 10K Berbician coolies were Moses fans. Look how quickly them desert abbe Prophet Moses at the mere prospect of a PNC Presidency. -Hogwash

So now abbe get "Moses Magic" at wuk on some new 10k Indians from the Essequibo and Demerara. It's amazing how "Moses Magic" seems to magically coincide with whichever group of Indians loathe the PPP at an election where Moses is on the ticket. -Horseshit

If some coolies are voting anti-PPP anywhere it must be Moses Magic.-Hogwash

Let us try to separate the Horseshit from the Hogwash

-Horseshit

(1) How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already?

Moses will win more than 2 Seats on the Corentyne.

You do not Understand Guyana Politices -

"Stay with  Team Baldeo ....That is your claim to fame"

Moses has not started his run on the Corentyne as yet

and "he got PPP making Surwa (Stewing) in their own Juice.

Look how WEAK PPP is on the Corentyne

(1) Sugar Workers do not want to see PPP. 

Will they Vote PPP?

(2) Rice Farmers do not want to see PPP.   

Will they Vote PPP?

(3) Corentyne Residents getting

Rob, Killed & Rape everyday by Bandits and

the PPP unable to Protect Them Will they Vote PPP?

(4) Christopher Ram slap

charges against Jagdeo at the Albion Court...

and He got Jagdeo Running & Hiding from the Court.

Corentyne Residents seeing this........   

Will they Vote PPP?

(5) PPP try to show their Muscles in front the Court.

The whole Corentyne see "their Muscle is Marchmello"     

Will they Vote PPP?

(6)PPP Minister of Health 

ignoring the Sick & Suffering.

And when asked why he wasting time

in front of the Court trying to defend Jagdeo

Instead of using his time to helping

the people who dying at the Hospital.

Tell the Reporter ...

Fluck Off, I will Slap & Strip you.

Corentyne Residents see this          

-Will they Vote PPP?

(7) PPP try to sweep

this whole matter under the Carpet

"PPP TREATING THE BERBICIANS

LIKE HOW RAMOTAR & JAGDEO

TREAT THE AMERINDIANS IN RUPUNUNI"

FREEDOM HOUSE CLAIM IT IS A LITTLE THING

BLOWN OUT OF PROPOTION.

-Will they Vote PPP?

(8) PPP attitude on the Corentyne

Start a Protest which gaining National Attention

-Will they Vote PPP?

(9) PPP Leadership, Freedom House

& Office of the President First Defend the Minister

When Pressure Hit them

all man Jack Turn their Story

and Condem everything

-Will they Vote PPP?

(10) PPP President forced to

Fire One Minister two weeks before elections

for misbehaving in Berbice

-Will they Vote PPP?

(11) PPP Sinking because of

"MOSES MAGIC"

Moses Break the News in Rupununi

TO LOUD APPLAUSE FROM AMERINDIAN WOMEN

-Will they Vote PPP?

(12) PPP IS HISTORY

MOSES BEST STROKE IS YET TO COME

BERBICE & DEMERARA

EXCITED TO HEAR FROM MOSES

-Will they Vote PPP?

Now Mr Baldeo Manager

and Expert on Guyana Politices

I try to deal with the smallest portion

of your Horseshit whichis

Moses Losing 2 Seats on the Corentyne

others can deal with your remaining

Horseshit and other Hogwash

From the Expert.

Georgie
Originally Posted by Georgie:

Moses magic eh?

How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already? -Horseshit

I thought all them 10K Berbician coolies were Moses fans. Look how quickly them desert abbe Prophet Moses at the mere prospect of a PNC Presidency. -Hogwash

So now abbe get "Moses Magic" at wuk on some new 10k Indians from the Essequibo and Demerara. It's amazing how "Moses Magic" seems to magically coincide with whichever group of Indians loathe the PPP at an election where Moses is on the ticket. -Horseshit

If some coolies are voting anti-PPP anywhere it must be Moses Magic.-Hogwash

Let us try to separate the Horseshit from the Hogwash

-Horseshit

(1) How come "Moses Magic" has lost the Coalition 2 seats in the Corentyne already?

Moses will win more than 2 Seats on the Corentyne.

You do not Understand Guyana Politices -

"Stay with  Team Baldeo ....That is your claim to fame"

Moses has not started his run on the Corentyne as yet

and "he got PPP making Surwa (Stewing) in their own Juice.

Look how WEAK PPP is on the Corentyne

(1) Sugar Workers do not want to see PPP. 

Will they Vote PPP?

(2) Rice Farmers do not want to see PPP.   

Will they Vote PPP?

(3) Corentyne Residents getting

Rob, Killed & Rape everyday by Bandits and

the PPP unable to Protect Them Will they Vote PPP?

(4) Christopher Ram slap

charges against Jagdeo at the Albion Court...

and He got Jagdeo Running & Hiding from the Court.

Corentyne Residents seeing this........   

Will they Vote PPP?

(5) PPP try to show their Muscles in front the Court.

The whole Corentyne see "their Muscle is Marchmello"     

Will they Vote PPP?

(6)PPP Minister of Health 

ignoring the Sick & Suffering.

And when asked why he wasting time

in front of the Court trying to defend Jagdeo

Instead of using his time to helping

the people who dying at the Hospital.

Tell the Reporter ...

-Will they Vote PPP?

(7) PPP try to sweep

this whole matter under the Carpet

"PPP TREATING THE BERBICIANS

LIKE HOW RAMOTAR & JAGDEO

TREAT THE AMERINDIANS IN RUPUNUNI"

FREEDOM HOUSE CLAIM IT IS A LITTLE THING

BLOWN OUT OF PROPOTION.

-Will they Vote PPP?

(8) PPP attitude on the Corentyne

Start a Protest which gaining National Attention

-Will they Vote PPP?

(9) PPP Leadership, Freedom House

& Office of the President First Defend the Minister

When Pressure Hit them

all man Jack Turn their Story

and Condem everything

-Will they Vote PPP?

(10) PPP President forced to

Fire One Minister two weeks before elections

for misbehaving in Berbice

-Will they Vote PPP?

(11) PPP Sinking because of

"MOSES MAGIC"

Moses Break the News in Rupununi

TO LOUD APPLAUSE FROM AMERINDIAN WOMEN

-Will they Vote PPP?

(12) PPP IS HISTORY

MOSES BEST STROKE IS YET TO COME

BERBICE & DEMERARA

EXCITED TO HEAR FROM MOSES

-Will they Vote PPP?

Now Mr Baldeo Manager

and Expert on Guyana Politices

I try to deal with the smallest portion

of your Horseshit whichis

Moses Losing 2 Seats on the Corentyne

others can deal with your remaining

Horseshit and other Hogwash

From the Expert.

Uncle Picha Laka Picha No Picha, Picha Laka Picha yes Picha.

Originally Posted by alena06:

You mean a black coalition with a few Indians included.  There are close to 70% Blacks on APNU's list.  Stop trying to brainwash people on this board.  The coalition is PNC!!

Reminder, before the coalition:

APNU = 26 seats

AFC = 7 seats

TOTAL = 33 seats

APNU/PNC = 26/33 = 78.8%

AFC is not 100% Indian.

"Close to 70% Blacks on APNU's list" is reasonable.

Get used to the idea, and the reality.

No crime committed. Nothing illegal done.

there is no Moses cult.

When some one writes "Moses Magic" and then gives 100% credit to Moses that is a cult.

Is Moses responsible for this cult?  NO! He knows that the best way to get into trouble with the assorted factions within the PNC, should the coalition win, is to present himself as a leader of a cult, implying that all within the PNC must bow before him, and show unending gratitude.

In fact shortly after a coalition win, if they win, will be a focus on the degree to which Granger attempts to sideline those within PNC who he has had problems with.  Layering the suspicions of a cult just heightens the potential tension which might occur.

I am not going to be conned into arguing with you. You are no happy unless there is something to gripe about. This is one of those cases of your half filled glass.

there is no Moses cult.

This banna still does not know context, eh. What thick skull am I dealing with here. the "Magic" in "Moses Magic" is not a literal concept, my language-challenged fellow poster. This metaphorical magic does not have a cult. Moses pulled 2 seats away in 2011. Moses asked for the coalition in 2015. I am telling you Indians previously falling for the PNC bogeyman trap are less so inclined. Who made them comfortable with the PNC? Opposition voters see a real chance of the PPP being out of government in 2015. What gave rise to this? The notion of a coalition. Moses can't win anything by himself. Moses' AFC can barely win 12% by itself. But what would Guyana's political climate be without this coalition and without Moses stirring the drink. Why is the English language so difficult for you. Is it because I did not start a thread of how great Granger is and how the PNC can now win more votes because Granger AGREED to a coalition (not because he ASKED for one?

I am inclined now to agree with those who thinks you have anti-Indian feelings even though you say you are anti-PNC as well as anti-PPP. Because every turn you bray about Moses cultist this, Moses cultist that; Moses can't do shyte it's all Granger's doing.

there is no Moses cult.

I am not going to be conned into arguing with you. You are no happy unless there is something to gripe about. This is one of those cases of your half filled glass.

Spot on! Gotta agree with Stormy here. This dude is a congental whiner.

I am telling you Indians previously falling for the PNC bogeyman trap are less so inclined. Who made them comfortable with the PNC?

Granga..right carib?

This discussion should not even be taking place as to who does what an who blow who. This is two of the largest groups in Guyana, finally getting their shit together,finally coming together as one to oust a #@$^^&@# government, they don't need fights in their own camps.

You guys saying is yall make the people do so an so, don't you think this shit will certainly get to them if that is the case?

Your fight is against the PPP government.

Georgie de pics are massive massive, but we need to see some of the PPPC who is winning de next electionssssssssssssss

Yeah man,we should get a look at dem pictures too.

I start to think I should go join up with goldteet brigada. I jus gotfo stop off at my dentist and tell him to set me up, ah need a nice shine shine smile.

yes I know that you think that the best aspect of Guyanese culture is our primitive need to become cultists to some politician.  No wonder we are the most "progressive" CARICOM nation with the most advanced system of governance.  And as a result 20k Trinis are living illegally in Guyana, working as gardeners, baby sitters, etc.

I mean the Jagan cult, the Burnham cult, and now the Moses cult has worked wonders for Guyana.In fact people in other parts of CARICOM admire Guyana, only Haiti they think has a more advanced system of governance.  Yes another culture prone to cultism of its political leaders!

And yes when Lord Moses arrives all in the PNC will kiss his toes!  Even Granger!

I am inclined now to agree with those who thinks you have anti-Indian feelings even though you say you are anti-

Oh yes we get back to the normal behavior of non blacks.

This man writes about Moses magic.  Gives NO credit to any one else.  Thinks that whole of Guyana revolves around "Magic Moses" and then starts whining that I am a racist because I don't drink his brand of coolaid.

If the coalition wins, keep on screaming about "Magic Moses" and see how long before you are told that 80% of the votes had nothing to do with Moses.

And of course if Moses DOES NOT deliver sufficient Indian votes and the PPP wins, and Moses still screams for his 12 seats, watch the bacchanal begin when APNU MPs demand to know why a loser party is stealing seats from them.

I already hear you wailing about the "horrible" APNU should that scenario occur.

Moses is PART of a coalition. While he has made a strong contribution, so have many others.  What is magical about this isn't one man.  Its is the fact that significant numbers of people within the PNC were mature enough to take a chance and accept a deal that could blow up in their face should the PPP win. 

Yes blow up because if the coalition wins 30 seats then APNU will be left with 18, meaning that 8 APNU MPs would have to give up their seats. 

The magic is APNU AFC and ALL the people making this work.  Not a ONE MAN show.

IF IT IS A COALITION THEN ALL MUST BE GIVEN CREDIT, NOT JUST ONE MAN!

You also need to stop taking black people for granted.  Jump up and down like a chimp and scream that to mention blacks is racist, while you endlessly babble about Indians.  I will not care the slightest.

. This is two of the largest groups in Guyana, finally getting their shit together,finally coming together as one to oust a #@$^^&@# government,

And here am I thinking that it is only Magic Moses and Indians who are involved in all of this.  Certainly one would have that impression from the Moses Magic cultist here.

If it is a coalition ALL sides must be recognized, listened to and given their due.  Not seeing mention of that here, and unless folks change their attitude the coalition isn't going to last too long.

PNC can now win more votes because Granger AGREED to a coalition (not because he ASKED for one?

So if the coalition gets 31 seats because Nagamootoo couldn't deliver sufficient votes.  Moses will demand his 12 even though he probably will only deserve 4 or 5. 

APNU ends up with weakened 19 seats, with Granger having to explain why Indo Party 1 and Indo Party 11 have 46 seats.

YET YOU FIND IT IMPOSSIBLE TO GIVE CREDIT TO BOTH MOSES AND GRANGER!