Ow Gaad. Another communist past his expiry date that the Indians have rejected.

Indian people need to cleanse themselves of all these Jaganites.

Jagganite Communist anaachronism past-their-expiry-date is not the point shaits. It's the insidious stupidity of "here we take and you get nothing", and "we know best for you", that the people are being told. It's the gated communities, the fancy cars and the violence, and the narcotic discoveries, and the PPP children's wanton behavior; and the PPP leaders insulting decorum and speech and abuse. This is the past their expiry date that the people see, Shaits. Not  Chuck and Mel. Whatever dinosaurs you may think of them they have their hearts in the right place.

Originally Posted by simple:

Chuckey boy, it's okay for you to support J and J but you cannot follow your brother-in-law so blindly because he is a Jagan. Joey as you always said in the past is an erratic person.  Did Joey threatened to have a second divorce? You always accused Granger and the PNC for causing you to migrate to the US.

he learning from you, you like a bat in the ppp

Chuckey boy, it's okay for you to support J and J but you cannot follow your brother-in-law so blindly because he is a Jagan. Joey as you always said in the past is an erratic person.  Did Joey threatened to have a second divorce? You always accused Granger and the PNC for causing you to migrate to the US.

Simple, you will learn soon enough that Chuck's personal life has nothing to do with the changes that are being wrought in Guyana. Smell it. It's a new dawn. Guyanese will be insulted no longer.

You sound like a chicken crowing, welcoming a new day. We is the present and the future. It's called the PPP/C. Let us build many more bridges, hotels, call centers,airports,4 lane high ways, cell towers, hospitals, shopping malls, all weather artificial  tracks, add more flood lights in the sport complexes, more pavilions for cricket, soccer and entertainments, passport offices in the suburbs, encourage export of white sands for glass making, stones for construction, fishes to North America, encourage more writers, encourage re-migrants to have dental and medical surgeries and building of mansions etc etc.

with all these progress you will never believe guyana is the poorest country in the region,the highest crime rate, the highest suicide rate,the highest maternity dead rate, no world class sport man or women you want me to go on

Simple, a 4-lane highway, lights on the East Coast highway, etc. are so old age. they should have been done like 20 years ago. Have you seen what the government of Trinidad has done for highways? And you're getting an orgasm for a piece of road down the East Bank? Have you seen the roads in Wakenaam and some places in Essequibo?

Simple, have you seen the manner in which this PPP government has made the IT gravy train just zoom past Guyana? The lack of vision and doling out bandwidth to family members and cronies who can't even build a half-ass telecommunications infrastructure. You wonder why we're not processing traffic tickets or mortgage documents and places like India and lesser countries are doing it?

Government is not he best investor, and mis-allocation of resources and wasteful crony contracts are what you celebrate? Have you seen Guyana's hospitals and schools? Oh, I forgot, like Kim Il Jung build sports complexes  where you get a 10% of taxpayers hard-earned monies.

Simple, you really should look hard at the type of country you want and tell me if you're proud of the accomplishments of this PPP cabal. Really, look hard and honestly. Forget Black people and think that Guyana is 100% Indian. See if you're happy at the state of the 90% of he population.

Simple, a 4-lane highway, lights on the East Coast highway, etc. are so old age. they should have been done like 20 years ago.

I see you have not yet fully recovered from the week end session.  Hint hint, what was the state of Guyana 20 years ago...bankrupt, getting out from under the lead-weight debt, the PNC albatros.

Simple, a 4-lane highway, lights on the East Coast highway, etc. are so old age. they should have been done like 20 years ago.

I see you have not yet fully recovered from the week end session.  Hint hint, what was the state of Guyana 20 years ago...bankrupt, getting out from under the lead-weight debt, the PNC albatros.

base, some history lessons. The Pparis Club debt forgiveness was negotiated with a certain respected finance expert in mind to steward the ship of recovery - Asgar Ali. What happened to him? How come Guyana went from a debt-forgiven nation to one with more debt in real dollar value since Jagdeo  (the macro-managing wizard) took office? Do you know what vision these celebrated economists in the PPP had for an industry that's going the way of an obsolescent product like Bauxite - metal-grade and calcined; as well as an industry like sugar with headwinds blowing against it (with only the ACP-APC Lome convention guaranteed prices to keep it together until it ended recently)? Do you know how our brilliant software students missed wonderful opportunities to code for IT companies back offices?

I had a lovely weekend banna. Catch up with friends who relate tales from their families back home. I was perturbed by the shooting of my uncle Fazeel Azeez who was always critical of the PPP.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

People who loved the PPP Jaganite realize the PPP has changed and the real Jaganites are now in the AFC.  So if you like Jagan, you have to vote for the Coalition because that's where the AFC is now.

Vote AFC = Vote PNC....nah!!

After monday Baseman gonna tell us how he was PNC all along he was just trying to get you boys fired up. Watch and see.

People who loved the PPP Jaganite realize the PPP has changed and the real Jaganites are now in the AFC.  So if you like Jagan, you have to vote for the Coalition because that's where the AFC is now.

After monday Baseman gonna tell us how he was PNC all along he was just trying to get you boys fired up. Watch and see.

He'll be back as Baseless

Baseless hheheheheheehe, Baseboard, Basement now Baseless heehhehehe

base, some history lessons. The Pparis Club debt forgiveness was negotiated with a certain respected finance expert in mind to steward the ship of recovery - Asgar Ali. What happened to him? How come Guyana went from a debt-forgiven nation to one with more debt in real dollar value since Jagdeo

I had a lovely weekend banna. Catch up with friends who relate tales from their families back home. I was perturbed by the shooting of my uncle Fazeel Azeez who was always critical of the PPP.

Big mouth, what was the debt service ratio then and now?  How much debt is appropriate is relative, not absolute.

You are perturbed, why you quick to point your dirty fingers at the PPP.  There are some of the PPP critics on this board who have active businesses in Guyana, who go often, the PPP and many knows who they are.  How come neither their businesses nor them ever come to harm or are harassed when the visit.  Who know the reason your uncle was shot, judges have enemies based on some ruling, it happens here in the USA.  Or maybe he was involved in "something".

Alyuh like cuss yuh mattie and the PPP just because it's safe to do so.  Try with the Blacks/PNC, how quick alyuh pull alyuh tail between alyuh legs and run with shittins'.  But crab dhags will always be crab dhags, and c00lies are the best at it.

Big mouth, what was the debt service ratio then and now?  How much debt is appropriate is relative, not absolute.

You are perturbed, why you quick to point your dirty fingers at the PPP.  There are some of the PPP critics on this board who have active businesses in Guyana, who go often, the PPP and many knows who they are.  How come neither their businesses nor them ever come to harm or are harassed when the visit.  Who know the reason your uncle was shot, judges have enemies based on some ruling, it happens here in the USA.  Or maybe he was involved in "something".

Alyuh like cuss yuh mattie and the PPP just because it's safe to do so.  Try with the Blacks/PNC, how quick alyuh pull alyuh tail between alyuh legs and run with shittins'.  But crab dhags will always be crab dhags, and c00lies are the best at it.

I happen to know a few who go back and who are now back to assist the coalition, these guys would not spread the word of their travels...you do know why, don't you basedude?

Ah utter nonsense, and you know it.  Everyone knows who they are and all visitors to Guyana are known to the Govt via the security apparatus.  Plane manifests of travelers are declared ahead of time.  Stop being a retard.

You hear what I said. I happen to know some who are now there in Guyana and cannot let anyone know of their movements. Hear me now?

They are in the legal profession and lets leave it at that.

Trust me anyone wid business in GY who criticize the PPP would not be in business for very long.

You know that's a big lie.  I know businessmen who are openly with the opposition and they are running their business without interference in Guyana.  Ok, everybody doesncomplain about taxes, even the openly pro-PPPites.

Trust me anyone wid business in GY who criticize the PPP would not be in business for very long.

You know that's a big lie.  I know businessmen who are openly with the opposition and they are running their business without interference in Guyana.  Ok, everybody doesncomplain about taxes, even the openly pro-PPPites.

Please I can assure you that you are misinformed. A classic example of victimization is Badal, Bacchus in region 2 and Bulkan and those are only a few that have been victimized by the PPP.

The PPP refused to allow I-NET from importing telco equipment even though they had a license, eventually they forced i-net to sell the company to jagdeo.

Dispute those facts, put up or shut the **** up.

You hear what I said. I happen to know some who are now there in Guyana and cannot let anyone know of their movements. Hear me now?

They are in the legal profession and lets leave it at that.

Hear me now, I know businessmen in Guyana [now] who are openly with the opposition and are perfectly fine.  I know [first hand] AFC/PNCites in the diaspora who have business in Guyana and they go often and some even post pictures kissing up with Granger. They freely travel all around Guyana today.  Once upon a time, their greatest fear was African terrorists.  I know some who temporary stopped going in the mid-2000s when Buxton terrorists roamed around with impunity.

I can even go further and show the case of UNAMCO.

The PPP forced Hamley case and UNAMCO to abandon Guyana, UNAMCO even had a plywood factory an entire 30 Million USD plant in kwakwani and the PPP forced them out of business the equipment was still in crates last time I saw it.

These are the facts.........Today the PPP is granting Bai Shit Lin citizenship and selling out the forest like if they are match sticks mean while BSL claims they are now having financial difficulties this is after they have bought up all available large scale forest concessions in the country.

You love to yap baseboard but you talking sheer sk_nt pun a daily basis.