Good, that's their 100 day plan.  Their longer term plan is to re-institute the instruments of torture and remain in power forever.  The PNC prove their intention by insisting the GDF remains under their control even though they are aware it a major point of trust among the Indian masses.

Indians who think it's not so are making a monumental mistake.

Good, that's their 100 day plan.  Their longer term plan is to re-institute the instruments of torture and remain in power forever.  The PNC prove their intention by insisting the GDF remains under their control even though they are aware it a major point of trust among the Indian masses.

Longer term plan? Jagdeo aka forbes already has torture as part of the state apparatus, what have you been sleeping?

Horse_Shit, take a breather before you respond.  Count to 10, you will see, your IQ will appear to pop.

Don't get too frustrated Baseboard turn off the lights in the basement and all will be well.

Ok Horse shyte, get a wee bit original.

I think I am more original than your broken record about PNC ow laudo 28 years..........dragging that shit up from the "basement" is original. yes?

hehehe  Deh Bannas HIT HIS HEAD ON A VERY LARGE ROCK LATELY.  GO EASY ON THE dummy.

I do not think all of this will be delivered in the 100 days.

The PPP left the treasury empty.

Establish the Procurement Commission.

If the Shytser read the law he will see that the PPP got to help the APNUAFC choose the chairman of the Commission.

Will they help?

NO!

SO will the Commission be formed in the 100 DAYS?

EEH-EEH!