Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie Revie Revie... It seems you insist on ignoring realities,

Bai anta Persaud:

* It looks like you want the Rev to accept your realities.

* But how can that be Persaud bai ? You and the Rev perceive that bird differently and therefore our realities would be different.

* By the way, you know PERCEPTION IS REALITY, right ?

BOTTOM LINE:

* The Rev chooses to ignore your reality anta persaud, but he is quite contented with his reality.

Revie Revie Revie.... you can ignore the hot sun all you want, you will still turn black from sunburn

Well! It's 2.08PM On Tuesday, May 12th, and if you are a PPP supporter this statement is quite apt:

* The Rev's prediction at the beginning of this thread was (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate would re-elect incumbent Ramotar.

* The official results to be announced by GECOM will either prove the (50+1)% prediction right or it will disprove it.

* Right now, based on numbers that have trickled out there is a 99.99% probability the PPP has won the election.

The Amerindian vote is the key to winning this election.

Mr. Ramakant:

* You are 100% correct!

* Based on inside information the PPP had a lead of 12,000 votes after Regions 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 were counted.

* Then region 10 was counted and the coalition gained 10,000 votes.

* So after regions 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 10 were counted---according to inside sources---the PPP was ahead by nearly 2,000 votes.

* That left regions 1, 7, 8, and 9

BOTTOM LINE:

* When the results become official all of Guyana will know that it's the Amerindians who put the PPP back into power.

the ppp cannot fool the indians anymore now they want to fool the poor buckman 

PAGING GILBAKKA:

* Bhai Gilly you were full of vigor and vitality yesterday, posting dozens of photographs showing the massive turnout among PNC supporters. But I notice you are strangely quiet today. In fact, the PNC disciples on GNI seem rather subdued today. There's no bluster or bravado from the usual suspects.

* Don't worry gilly bai---Rev has asked all PPP supporters to be modest and respectful in their celebrations after the official results are announced.

I promise to be humble in victory. We need to move Guyana forward.

I will take my swipes at Moses and Ramjattan because they deserve what they got.

Moses can now retire and spend time with his grandchildren.

Originally Posted by chairman:

of course its true

chairman:

* Let's have a drink.

*The PPP has just pulled off a close victory and in a few weeks Shiv Chanderpaul will become the 6th batsman in history to score 12,000 runs in test cricket.

* That's cause for celebration.

Bring out the Tassa and stay away from PNC neighbourhoods. Fill the cup, fill the cup.

Well, Granger and Moses are claiming victory. That means the Rev's (50+1)% PREDICTION was disproved by the official results.

* Oh well! The Rev had fun in this thread. That's what it's all about posting on GNI---having fun even when you make a fool of yourself and are dead wrong.

* Looking forward to having fun beating up on the new administration.

* Oh! Congrats to the winners.

Well, Granger and Moses are claiming victory. That means the Rev's (50+1)% PREDICTION was disproved by the official results.

* Oh well! The Rev had fun in this thread. That's what it's all about posting on GNI---having fun even when you make a fool of yourself and are dead wrong.

* Looking forward to having fun beating up on the new administration.

* Oh! Congrats to the winners.

show them you is a big antiman rev 

Reverend:

Will you be supporting the PPP/C if it comes to it being in Opposition?

* Why should I support the PPP if they are in the opposition ?

* I'll be rooting for Guyana to experience continued growth and development.

* If APNU/AFC does a good job---I'll praise them.

Weren't you here for years as the big big PPP/C stalwart who used to run me down and refer to me as a "n***er Indian"? And "Dirty Indian"?

You are the worst kind of Antiman chap.

I see how easily the PPP/C panties came off and the PNC panties slip on.

Weren't you here for years as the big big PPP/C stalwart who used to run me down and refer to me as a "n***er Indian"? And "Dirty Indian"?

* The Rev believes in fighting a hard fight---many nasty and ugly things get said in the heat of the battle---but when the fight is over---if my team loses---I'll graciously congratulate the winners----there is never any anger or animosity or bitterness or resentment on my part. You ought to borrow a page from my book and bury the rancor.

I never once vilified the Opposition (and now Government it seems) with the vile language you chose to employ chap.

I did not vilify them as evil incarnate and as race traitors. On the contrary, I even defended their right to support whoever they did.

LET US BE CLEAR.....THE PPP/C MAY LOSE TODAY BECAUSE OF ANTIMAN DEM LIKE YOU!

PAGING SHAITAAN:

* Listen young man! You are free to rant and rave. You obviously don't handle defeat well.

* THE PPP LOST. LIFE GOES ON.

* I wish you well. Keep cussing me if that helps you alleviate the pain and suffering of backing the loser in the Guyana election.

PAGING SHAITAAN:

* Listen young man! You are free to rant and rave. You obviously don't handle defeat well.

* THE PPP LOST. LIFE GOES ON.

* I wish you well. Keep cussing me if that helps you alleviate the pain and suffering of backing the loser in the Guyana election.

No one is ranting and raving Antiman.

We just stating the facts so yuh can't changes panties now and run away.

Abbe guh hold yuh to account because you didn't just support the PPP/C but you were a disgusting vile Kwame McCoy like Antiman who poisoned the debate daily.

Rev youdid a great job helping the APNU+AFC Unity team.

* Thanks for the kind words Mitwah Bhai.

* Now let's hope the coalition proceeds with the hydro, the airport project, the specialty hospital and all the other development projects that will be great for Guyana and will also help fill the foreign bank accounts of the APNU/AFC politicians.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie ... how you doing my idrine ... you mussee shame bad bai ... you nah gat none brown paypa bag fa bag yuh face?

Bhai Persaud:

* The Rev is a good and gracious LOSER.

Click here:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/co...-blows-across-guyana

banna is wah de ass wrang wid you... stop telling people to click here dere an everywhere like yuh head nah good.
You know Revie... sometimes I get the distinct impression you are one of them ole farts who new to the Internet... especially with your affinity for constantly inserting graphics.

But anyway dready ... you must stop lie so much. Very unhealthy habit.

* Now let's hope the coalition proceeds with the hydro, the airport project, the specialty hospital and all the other development projects that will be great for Guyana and will also help fill the foreign bank accounts of the APNU/AFC politicians.

First priority  Poverty Reduction,Crime.

Corruption.

You are the worst kind of Antiman chap.

I see how easily the PPP/C panties came off and the PNC panties slip on.

Rev says he doesnt intend to go to jail with the rest of you PPPites.  He will roudly wear his green and yellow T shirt.

Like they say..."PPP gaan out of style".

So what is Lizzy going to do?  Moses say she can't get back she work.

dont take your ppp shit and dab am at our backside