“I am not going back to black tea” – PPP Region 10 Rep

April 12, 2015 5:33 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-

By Jomo Paul

A section of the crowd at PPP's Linden rally

A section of the crowd at PPP’s Linden rally

[www.inewsguyana.com] - The Region Ten representative of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic, Pamela Sauers – Rambarran says that under the PPP government she has been drinking “milk tea” and she does not wish to go back to the days of “black tea.”

Rambarran was at the time delivering remarks at PPP Region Ten Rally held in Silvertown Linden on Sunday, April 12. According to Rambarran, the PPP has developed Guyana to the stage where milk tea is no longer a privilege and she refuses to go back to the days when it was.

“I am so privileged I drink milk I am not going to drink black tea…If you want to continue drinking milk tea like me vote for the PPP, she said to an early crowd of just about 1000 persons.

Meanwhile, Junior Finance Minister Bishop Juan Edghill in compounding Rambarran’s statement said that “the days of black tea in Guyana is long gone.”

“It’s about continuing for the future and that is why we are working very hard together,” Edghill further stated.

Meanwhile, PPP Youth Rep and Linden resident, Dr Harris told the crowd that the youths of today are more sensitized and therefore should not fall prey to the “propaganda” of the Peoples National Congress (PNC).

“We are ensuring and securing our future…this is only possible with the vote of the PPP,” Harris said. He pointed out that it was under the PPP government that several developmental projects were launched to the betterment of Guyana.

“We aim to provide support to teen mothers through second chances program…this is only possible with the PPP/C….the PPP will continue to make housing development a priority,” he noted.

It was at this point that Dr Harris warned about that the electorate should be wary of PNC propaganda.

“For three years they had the majority and they have done nothing for us and now they are telling us that they have a youth manifesto…it is shame…do not allow the opposition to brainwash you, do not allow the opposition to spread their propaganda,” he said.

Originally Posted by Conscience:
According to Rambarran, the PPP has developed Guyana to the stage where milk tea is no longer a privilege and she refuses to go back to the days when it was.

“I am so privileged I drink milk I am not going to drink black tea… If you want to continue drinking milk tea like me vote for the PPP, she said to an early crowd of just about 1000 persons.

“I am not going back to black tea” – PPP Region 10 Rep, April 12, 2015 5:33 pm Category: latest news A+ / A-, By Jomo Paul, [www.inewsguyana.com]

Right on, vote ...

Police probe bar massacre , other killing

Originally Posted by TK:

I drink black unsweetened ice tea all the time. Chinese green tea is best without milk.

TK,tell them and it's best with fresh boiled cow milk,

why use carnation milk when you have fresh milk.

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by TK:

I drink black unsweetened ice tea all the time. Chinese green tea is best without milk.

Well is there a pasteurization plant in Guyana? 

isn't this "black tea" thing the idiot utterance of a death squad hitman?

is this what the PPP now is reduced to?

Yes it gave rise to the term "milk drinker".  Bynoe, Lumumba, Kwame, and Joe Hamilton are milk drinkers. She is welcome to join them, and boast that she drinks PPP milk, while most Lindeners need to go hunt for gold if they expect anything other than black tea.

A vote for PNC = A vote for drinking Black tea.

A vote for PPP = A vote for drinking Tea with Carnation milk

isn't this "black tea" thing the idiot utterance of a death squad hitman?

is this what the PPP now is reduced to?

Yes it gave rise to the term "milk drinker".  Bynoe, Lumumba, Kwame, and Joe Hamilton are milk drinkers. She is welcome to join them, and boast that she drinks PPP milk, while most Lindeners need to go hunt for gold if they expect anything other than black tea.

If the PPP loses it will be amusing to see all the milk drinkers and soup lickers racing to APNU AFC.   At least the smart ones like Gary Best and Gerry Gouveia are already making their moves.

Elizabeth Harper has already won the Election for the PPP.  her vision is PPP's vision.  The Lady is a diplomat and will Be the best Prime Minister, Guyana will ever get.  

Is Guyana really such a deh baad place filled with illiterates that they think that milky tea is somehow living high pon de haag?

God these articles juss mek me cringe. I wish some other race was responsible for this kinda nonsense.

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by TK:

Well is there a pasteurization plant in Guyana? 

guyana had a state of the art milk plant but the ppp bright boys close it down to import mike power 

Is Guyana really such a deh baad place filled with illiterates that they think that milky tea is somehow living high pon de haag?

God these articles juss mek me cringe. I wish some other race was responsible for this kinda nonsense.

Bai it is disgraceful.

i can safely say that Guyana will not be the same with the APNU/AFC in charge... they are only manipulating the nation for votes for their own political gain... 

What you gonna do for tearing down and defacing APNU+AFC posters and flags?

what you talking about?

i can safely say that Guyana will not be the same with the APNU/AFC in charge... they are only manipulating the nation for votes for their own political gain... 

By Jomo Paul

[www.inewsguyana.com] - The Region Ten representative of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic, Pamela Sauers – Rambarran says that under the PPP government she has been drinking “milk tea” and she does not wish to go back to the days of “black tea.”

Rambarran was at the time delivering remarks at PPP Region Ten Rally held in Silvertown Linden on Sunday, April 12. According to Rambarran, the PPP has developed Guyana to the stage where milk tea is no longer a privilege and she refuses to go back to the days when it was.

“I am so privileged I drink milk I am not going to drink black tea…If you want to continue drinking milk tea like me vote for the PPP, she said to an early crowd of just about 1000 persons."

This has to be some of the worse crap ever to come out of the mouths of politicians. Sheer shyte!

So what does this bimbo wanna drink now...coolie Tea? what a turd.

what you talking about?

Only fair - Kwame pull down opposition flyers and there is a lash back,  All is fair in the political season.

This Christopher Jones pic shows Kwame Mc Koy and comrades removing APNU+AFC flags at Ogle. There arereports of PPP thugs also tearing down and defacing APNU+AFC posters and flags in Bush Lot West Berbice, parts of the Corentyne and parts of East Demerara.

While PPP activists are engaging in these acts of hooliganism, APNU+AFC is urging its supporters to be civil and avoid touching PPP posters.

By Jomo Paul

“I am so privileged I drink milk I am not going to drink black tea…If you want to continue drinking milk tea like me vote for the PPP, she said to an early crowd of just about 1000 persons.

Meanwhile, Junior Finance Minister Bishop Juan Edghill in compounding Rambarran’s statement said that “the days of black tea in Guyana is long gone.”

“It’s about continuing for the future and that is why we are working very hard together,” Edghill further stated.

Meanwhile, PPP Youth Rep and Linden resident, Dr Harris told the crowd that the youths of today are more sensitized and therefore should not fall prey to the “propaganda” of the Peoples National Congress (PNC).

“We are ensuring and securing our future…this is only possible with the vote of the PPP,” Harris said. He pointed out that it was under the PPP government that several developmental projects were launched to the betterment of Guyana.

“We aim to provide support to teen mothers through second chances program…this is only possible with the PPP/C….the PPP will continue to make housing development a priority,” he noted.

It was at this point that Dr Harris warned about that the electorate should be wary of PNC propaganda.

“For three years they had the majority and they have done nothing for us and now they are telling us that they have a youth manifesto…it is shame…do not allow the opposition to brainwash you, do not allow the opposition to spread their propaganda,” he said.

I hope by now he getting white tea.