Originally Posted by Dondadda:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

Since 1992 free and fair elections are conducted in Guyana, ballots not counted by the Army but at every polling stations.

Jagdeo got in Bed with Kwame around 2000.

Part of the Corbin Deal

In 1992 & 1997 Election

Kwame was in PNC street Demonstrations....

Burning Regent Street Indian Business....

CaribJ can confirm this.

If Kwame say CaribJ is a Black Racist....

I will have to remind him

CaribJ say he do not like Bugga like Kwame

Jalil, how long have you been following Kwame...you don't seem to get him off your mind. Are you jealous of the people the man is servicing ? Like you want to bend down fuh Kwame. You better get it now, because if the PPP lose the election, you will lose your best chance to get his night stick.

Donna.....

why are you so defensive everytime we expose Kwame?

What have I said about your Main squeeze

that is not True.

Only Kwame wife would be getting upset like you.....

I am not accusing Kwame....

But with U so nervous....

we never know.

Somebody said that you is his wife. I  don't defend criminals in the PPP or anywhere. Hey Jalil, I am one of the coolest dude around. I don't take maan like you.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Mr. Balwant Singh is the latest high profile member to resign from the A.F.C, he accused the political gathering of being controlled by a group of five (5) who are totally selfish and main aim is to secure themselves.

Why don't you pay attention to the shit your party is doing to people and stop getting into other peoples business eh man?

Have you heard they arrested the Tashao who turned away your creepy Prez?

Have you also heard they fired a Magistrate because of a PPP member's son being found guilty and they doan like this?

Did you see any of this Mr Councie?

Quote Donna:Somebody said that you is his wife. I  don't defend criminals in the PPP or anywhere. Hey Jalil, I am one of the coolest dude around. I don't take maan like you.

Donna don't tek Man....but Donna teking Kwame....

OK Kwame is not man...yuh right

Donna don't defend Criminal or Thug in the PPP....

But Donna Love & Defend Kwame in the PPP....

Donna Love Buggery more than Thuggery....Yuh Right

The rats from the PPP who formed the AFC only care about themselves.

Like how Jugdeo only care about himself and stole US$90 million from the treasury over 10 years?  

Rama-skount went back for piece of the Pie....

Like Raj Singh he was give a Piece of De Pie......

Rama was at GPL.....and he had a few drinks with his friend Corbin...

I do not want to know why he had to Run.