(CNN) -- A woman in Montana is accused of pushing her husband off a cliff after an argument. The pair had been married for just more than a week.

Jordan Linn Graham made an initial appearance in court Monday to face a charge of second-degree murder. If convicted, she faces life in prison.

According to a criminal complaint, Graham recently told a friend she was having second thoughts about marrying Cody L. Johnson. CNN affiliate KECI reported the couple had been married for just more than a week.

The complaint said the couple argued the night of July 7. Upset, they decided to go hiking in Glacier National Park in Flathead County, Montana, where they continued to fight.

Graham told police that her husband grabbed her by the arm. She turned and removed it.

"Graham stated she could have just walked away, but due to her anger, she pushed Johnson with both hands in the back and as a result, he fell face first off the cliff," the complaint read.

His body was discovered several days later.

Graham's attorney, Michael Donahoe, declined to comment on the case.

Originally Posted by Marcy.:
Originally Posted by TI:

Ask her is she want to go with you to Guyana to live on love...if she say yes, she crazy!

lawd have marcy!!  Then i ent just crazy...am F****** crazy      as soon as them pickney this married out, i gone GT and find a nice ole man 

Yu looking fuh some ole man without teeth? How yu expect he to nibble?

TI
Originally Posted by chameli:
Originally Posted by TI:

Haha, just make sure he don't fall asleep

this story i am about to tell goes to show how naive i was 30 yrs ago...

i met this lady at work and she told me about about her lovemaking the nite b4...she said she fell asleep while he was at it and she did not return the favour...took me a long time to know what she meant!!!

well me mussy still naive too..we talking about tongue, right?  so waht really this lady meant????  because i dont get it     i totally agree with lil dropout over there  or something definitely wrong with that homan 

i bet they not together now?