Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Churchill:
Originally posted by Gupta:
Throughout the campaign he is saying very little. At the rallies he talks in generalities; sometimes for only 5 minutes. It confirms many believes that he is just a puppet for Freedumb House.

Or/and physically sick ? ....
also mental

Jagdeo is cunning enough to have a master plan. For this reason Ramotar was selected.
Originally posted by Tola:
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Churchill:
Originally posted by Gupta:
Throughout the campaign he is saying very little. At the rallies he talks in generalities; sometimes for only 5 minutes. It confirms many believes that he is just a puppet for Freedumb House.

Or/and physically sick ? ....
also mental

Jagdeo is cunning enough to have a master plan. For this reason Ramotar was selected.
he selected not elected.this is how the ppp want to run guyana.
Originally posted by TI:
Debate is on facts not myths. Guyanese people got to be real dotish if they can't listen to a debate and form their own opinion despite what NCN says.
Debates in politics is about mud slinging if there is not effective moderation. They guy with the snappy quip "there you go again...", "Where is the beef.."gets the laughs, humiliate the other and is elevated to the winner column while the poor beast who got the hit is forgotten by history or forever known as the looser.

I would debate a horse on the nature and taste of grass on any open forum but I would not go to NCN and humor Ramatar with my presence. I would be a bulls eye for sure.
Originally posted by Sanjay:
Listen to the debate at UG and you will now know why the duck is really ducking debate.

Seriously, Donald Ramotar dont look and sound healthy. It looks like he being pressured to do this.
This is not political.... I wish him all the best.... any politcal campaign can take a lot out of a guy [girl].
If there is any serious consequences, his family will lose the most.