Originally posted by asj:
[
DG Thanks for the kind words on the BET, on Meena K; it is an effort by all our colleagues, my input is like say 10 percent, Sis Lynn can
vouch for this.

Originally posted by lynn:

Sis Lynn nah guh lie bhaiya ASJ!.. Big Grin

Cuz DG
ASJ does 90% of all thw wrk on BF...
de ress of us do 10%
but me bhaiya too humble..he nah like fuh tek de praises for his hard wrk.. cool.gif

It was a joint effort -- and I must say it again that with the stewardship of asj, superb information were arranged and published on the Bollywood Talk. flag
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Originally posted by asj:
[
DG Thanks for the kind words on the BET, on Meena K; it is an effort by all our colleagues, my input is like say 10 percent, Sis Lynn can
vouch for this.

Originally posted by lynn:

Sis Lynn nah guh lie bhaiya ASJ!.. Big Grin

Cuz DG
ASJ does 90% of all thw wrk on BF...
de ress of us do 10%
but me bhaiya too humble..he nah like fuh tek de praises for his hard wrk.. cool.gif

It was a joint effort -- and I must say it again that with the stewardship of asj, superb information were arranged and published on the Bollywood Talk. flag

i say AMEN to this Cuz DG! panman
L