Is where I drew some blood
Under the bridge downtown
I could not get enough
Forgot about my love
I gave my life away
Gotta hear cainsta do All along the watch tower, good tune to crank up the amp, knockin items off the walls and so, hehehe

Here is Uriah Heep,a group I really enjoy listening to, they also tour with my buddies Anvil. This song is not done by the original singer, I much prefer the original but this is nice too.
Another tune I also play when doing covers.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Y1nyPEkFrBQ
Originally posted by antabanta:
Originally posted by cain:
Gotta hear cainsta do All along the watch tower, good tune to crank up the amp, knockin items off the walls and so, hehehe

You must be does get nuff belna pardna. Big Grin
That Uriah Heep sound good.

Banna, the ole lady does get a lil hot around the collar at times. When I hear...matter of fact,feel the floor above rattle, I know is mad she mad and trying to get some attn: Big Grin

I always liked Heep's music, not too heavy. There is one called Paradise/The Spell, real nice lead where he used a slide.
I sit back and let this tune take off the mind.

I believe this is not the original singer,good anyway.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=m3TjyS3mWJc