2 PNC/AFC WOMEN ARRESTED AND CHARGED WITH SMUGGLING COCAINE

A wig the PNC/AFC ladies used to smuggle

coke from Guyana

Kiana Howell was carrying 996 grams of coke under her hair, while Makeeba Graham had another 1046 grams of cocaine under her hairpiece. Both women, diehard supporters of the PNC/AFC coalition in Guyana now face drug smuggling charges in Brooklyn federal court.

AFC terrorist Gerhard Ramsaroop will soon be issuing a press release condemning the PPP for drug activities in Guyana--Kiana and Makeeba are PNC/AFC members, but terrorist Gerard will blame the PPP.

http://www.nypost.com/todays_paper

Originally Posted by SabitaRamjeet:

both women are relatives and friends of LUMUMBA.............They are not affiliated to the PNC nor AFC......Both were escorted to the Timehri airport by Lumumba himself

SabitaRamjeet is clearly a PNC/AFC apologist.

Kiana and Makeeba are diehard supporters of the PNC/AFC coalition.

They'll be spending years in prison.

rev when they reach your mother in jail i hope they rape her

warrior:

No man who loves and respects his mother and women on the whole would ever make the ugly rape comment you just made. Only a man who hates and abuses women--a vile, wicked, vulgar, coarse, and boorish man would make the kind of comment you just made warrior. You are an evil man warrior.

QUESTION TO ALL POSTERS ON THIS FORUM:

How many of you approve of warrior's rape comment above ?

how many of you approve of rev comment that the AFC have women smuggling coke you can dish it out but you cannot take it

warrior:

The Rev pushes the envelope on this forum and expects to be attacked personally. That is Okay!

But when you attack a poster's mother and wishes that she be raped---you have crossed the line---you expose yourself as a vulgar, boorish, evil, nasty, uncivilized scumbag.

Call the Rev all the nasty names in the book---but when you wish that a man's mother be raped---you are a degenerate human being---you are worse than a mass murderer---Charles Manson would be proud of you warrior.

Sabita, Yuh Cunumunu, Lamata yuh. Gwan Suh yuh lying DAAG!!!!

You are just as moronic and worse a hypocritical one than the chronic bigot one above.

Why not chide him for pulling his usual malicious and racist accusations  about these women being agents of the AFC/APNU?

Is it that only when one reciprocate by making similarly loose accusations you get the holy ghost and reach for your righteous indignation?

This guy Rev's racism knows no bounds. Two afro women got cought smuggling narcotics and he automatically asssociate them with being AFC\ PNC mules.
You really tek yuh eyes an pass black people, eh?
It's a good thing you could only come online and spew this garbage, talk this kinda shit back home and someone is bound to beat the shit out of you.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

This guy Rev's racism knows no bounds. Two afro women got cought smuggling narcotics and he automatically asssociate them with being AFC\ PNC mules.
You really tek yuh eyes an pass black people, eh?
It's a good thing you could only come online and spew this garbage, talk this kinda shit back home and someone is bound to beat the shit out of you.

The Rev is an evil racist. He eats turd and comes on only to spew it. I wonder how much semen he swallowed to come up with that line?

rev i am sorry you think i am attacking your mother but you cannot start a war and make up your own rules once you put yourself in the line of fire you have to wear a body armour

His mother raised him and she had to be totally overwhelmed by a brutish father and brattish child to not be responsible for its moronic and racist disposition. Indeed were she of sound mind she could have done the world a favor by strangling this monstrosity in its crib.

Sheikster:

Politics is war my bwoy! And wars are won via deception!

How do you believe Obama won the 2008 election ?

D-E-C-E-P-T-I-O-N

RE: PPP VS PNC/AFC

Are those 2 women really member of the AFC/PNC ?

No one knows! But since this is a political forum, the Rev will engage in DECEPTION!

The idea is to promote the PPP in a good light while pouncing on the PNC/AFC.

Remember Sheik--Politics is war---and wars are won via DECEPTION.

PS. By the way sheik---are you the same sheik who posted on caribbeancricket.com ?

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

But since this is a political forum, the Rev will engage in DECEPTION!

Rev I suggest you too have a DNA test. Somebody in your family got deceived when they made claims by whom you were conceived.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

But since this is a political forum, the Rev will engage in DECEPTION!

Rev I suggest you too have a DNA test. Somebody in your family got deceived when they made claims by whom you were conceived.

His parents could be siblings?

You suggesting they are village people?

LOL!  He acts likes his ignorance and deceptions are a virtue.

There is a medical term for that. Inbreeding.

Hmmmmm! Perhaps that's why his mother told him his deception is an inbred talent and perhaps he inherited it from his grandfather.

I can see why the Rev...Indo Nazi Al would think they are AFC/PNC.

carib bai:

80+% of blacks in Guyana support the PNC/AFC, so there is an 80% probability Kiana and Makeeba are members of the PNC/AFC.

Now, if the 2 druggies were named Padmoutie and Ramdai, then the probability would have favored them being supporters of the esteemed PPP.

I can see why the Rev...Indo Nazi Al would think they are AFC/PNC.

carib bai:

80+% of blacks in Guyana support the PNC/AFC, so there is an 80% probability Kiana and Makeeba are members of the PNC/AFC.

Now, if the 2 druggies were named Padmoutie and Ramdai, then the probability would have favored them being supporters of the esteemed PPP.

The issue isnt which party they support.

The issue is that PPP drug dealers export millions of dollars worth of drugs and have disgraced Guyana to the point where by our exports are now considered as possibly tainted with drug shipments.

The PPP supporters who are responsible for this only have their shipments seized OUTSIDE of Guyana.  Lord help the zealous CANU officer who dares to stop one of the shipments by these friends of the PPP.  He will shortly find the GRA at his door...or worse yet a Phantom.