Reply to "We will be here beyond 2020’ –Harmon"

The biggest and most important task right now is to be alert and stave off moves towards rigging in 2020. From the PPP standpoint, the choice of Patterson as GECOM Chairman was an indication that APNU+AFC doesn't intend to play fair.

Right now in Region 1 a coalition MP's active participation in the registration of births is being viewed with suspicion. Prior to 1992 the PNC was criticized for issuing/facilitating false birth certificates to its constituents.

There are various elements of the rigging process before Election Day. On Election Day itself PNC/APNU hooliganism and bullyism occur at certain selected polling stations with the aim of deterring PPP supporters [Indians] from voting. Keffer is not the only one who observed that in 2015. 

So, as far as possible, PPP and civil society have to work towards free and fair elections in 2020. Only that way will a PPP victory become possible but not a certainty.

You were one who wanted to see the back of BJ at any cost.  Now pack up yuh grip and go fight off the PNC.  You are useless 3000 miles away!  

Base, with due respect, only a few days ago you yourself stated that your engineer brother supported Granger and today you said "dem Maharani sistas" did likewise. You don't attack them. Why the double standard? Why your consistent personal attack on me?