Reply to ""Walter" save us please!"

Cain,

Doan let my comments cast doubts about the existence of God. He is very real. And very much alive. 

I would have been concerned on the comment about God. You claimed He does not exist. So u do not have the capacity to make a call 

Try to comprehend, we exchanging points of view. On this BB, there is only one train of thought. Caribj in EVERY post has alot to say about the racism of Indoes. We argue that we are not. This discussion has no solutions, but we go on with it for over 20 years. Exactly the same discussion.

It is a waste of time.

Puzzling, why I bother respond to him.  Because, I could do something for the country that nurtured me. I am astounded by the racism that Caribj claims exists. He has stated volumes of it. Whenever I am in the company of Afro-Guyanese I now wonder what they are thinking. I always thought Caribj is foolish. But yuh know, since Granger got to be President, I am told the same things Caribj been raving about for years. Black people do have a problem with East Indians. Caribj educated me about our difference. Guyana is a dead country once, we have Indians in it.