Reply to "Unstable Joey Backpedals."

What BS are you talking about ? What Clip ?

Yuji said that Joey described the PPP as Romans. You are a liar, please provide proof that Yuji mentions any clip.

Like you wearing women's hair clip ?

One cannot dispute what Joey just saidbut he said something else at IAC event.I listened to the video clip from that event.

From what I gather, Joey does not want Jagdeo as the PPP presidential candidate and indirectly described him as Brutus. 

This is interesting, very interesting. He described the PPP as the Romans at the IAC event and how they came back won. Why is Joey sending mixed signals ? 

He still seems very angry at the current leadership of the PPP. Interesting times ahead.

()

He..he..here is the post, i  mentioned you aren't credible.Self proclaimed honorable and esteemed,tell that to your congregation,fakes can spotted from distances.

Now run along and decorate yourself with the hair clips so you can be attractive to your hero,another lier.

By the way "videos" are created to be watched and not listened.

Joey reminds me of Django. Flip Flop and runs back to the PNC.

Ow man. Yuh too scurrilous.

()
You should have paid attention to Gilly post,maybe you can't comprehend what the post meant.