Reply to "Under President Jagdeo and the PPP"

Lie. 

There was no cooperation between the PPP and the FBI in Khan's arrest. The PPP were pissed off when the US nabbed Khan and Janet, Jagdeo and Luncheon were very vocal about it.

Little do you know that this is the way govt normally responds to these matters. Deny involvement meanwhile covertly cooperating with the authorities. Its all politics, in the end it was the ppp who brought down Khan. But don't worry about pPP now, worry about the PNC when Khan gets out as they are in power now and he was a business partner with them. Now they gone and tek over the man drug business fuh themselves. 

Do you actually believe what you write or you just fire off randomly? Luncheon and Jagdeo both said there was no evidence that Khan was a criminal. When asked to explain how such a crook was able to purchase public land that was put up for sale by the Guyana Sugar Corporation, President Jagdeo answered “Unless you have a conviction against a person, then you can’t say you can’t tender for public land.” Now the PPP brought Khan down?

I don't know the intelligence level of the people you deliberate with on a daily basis but we ain't dem.

Tell he r@ss !!!

It's one thing to fervently believe in something but it irks me when people say one thing from one side of their mouth and something else from the other side AND expect us to just shake our heads, agree and follow blindly like sheep as if we're naïve.