Reply to "Two Dictators - Any Differences ?"

Django bro, you do sound like a shit head. Granger was responsible for the two deaths at #64 village during the elections.

Well can the PPP mudheads provide some documents where Granger was responsible for the death of the two individuals who were killed while protesting the removal of ballot boxes at #63 village Corentyne Berbice in the 1973 elections.

This is what Granger said.

“I had nothing at all to do with the shooting,” he told Stabroek News yesterday, explaining that he was not in command of the GDF at the time. “I was in command of the base at what used to be Atkinson Field, what became Timehri. So, I was not in charge of seizing any ballot boxes. I was not in charge of the operation.” The 1973 election was one of those that the PNC was widely accused of rigging and employing the army to achieve this.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...llot-box-allegation/

You right. “I had nothing at all to do with the shooting,”

Tief man always seh he tief nah? Granger was complicit in every wrong doing of the PNC during his time as the head of the military. You will defend the wrong doings of the PNC even if you are drowning and water is up to touching your nose. Wonder what will tell his maker on judgement day?

I am not defending any one for wrongdoings,all i am asking is provide the facts,peddling hearsay information from FH doesn't cut the mustard.

By the way don't pretend your beloved PPP are saints.