Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

So far, I have said Indians are industrious

And you screamed about black laziness, and that they should "wuk" just a few threads before.

Funny thing that.  Most blacks consider Afro Guyanese to be quite docile.  Indeed several visiting Guyana wanted to know why they allowed Indians to turn them into slaves, with scarce protest.

If Afro Guyanese were more like Yorubas, or Igbos, you would bawl for mercy.

Is dat what I said, is the casteless ones gat exported.

You know what is disturbing.  It isn't that your pour out Indo supremacist filth, as you cannot help it, being a black hating racist.

It is that VishMahabir says NOTHING about you, who are repeating verbatim what Danyael says that Indians believe, proving him RIGHT, and yet VishMahabir lots to say about Danyael!

For 28 years Indians were marginalized under the PNC. And Black people also felt the brunt of Burnham's tyranny. We found ways to bear our chafe. Then comes along Forbes proteges of thieves, criminals, uncouth, uneducated Cooolies-they careless about anybody than themselves. And again, we Indians found ways to survive those 23 years. Black people claimed they were marginalized. We aint boasting, we tie our bellies and wuk to get ahead. That is not boasting-that is a reality-and since we came to the shores. Indians doan care wah u do, as long yuh doan beat them up. I am certain they keep that in mind.