Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Suh we are racists for being progressive and proud of it. Wah you all doan do the same? I doan think you all suffer from racism, it is plain jealousy.

So you agree with Danyael and his perspectives on how Indians view blacks.  EVERY post of yours wreaks of racism and Indosupremacy.

1.  Why are these "industrious" Indians so desperately poor that they fled their nation led by the "coolie party" to do maid and gardener work for blacks in Barbados?

2.  Why was Guyana the poorest country in the English speaking Caribbean after "23 years of rule by hardworking and industrious Indians, led by the "coolie party" which should have made Guyana far richer than Barbados, and Antigua, dominated as they are by lazy and savage blacks. 

In fact given the paucity of Indians in Antigua, that island ought to be as poor as Haiti, but instead it is so rich that flocks of Guyanese flee there.

3.  How come Indians are so much poorer than their fellow indentures, the Portuguese and Chinese?  Drunk off the XM supplied from these more industrious groups maybe?

I suggest to you that Indo Guyanese have way to much to worry about than to have time pretending to be Indosupremacists.  You look rather silly with that high suicide rate, which suggests a community plagued by pathologies.