Reply to "The Racist Indian Lament...why dont you see me as being the genius I know I am!"

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:
. This kind of BS provides fodder for the likes of Carib, Redux and Itaname.

Carib, I am surprised you falling for this nonsense. 

No I am just laughing at you proving my point.  Was this an indictment of the treatment of Indians under the Burnham regime, you would have been over the moon in ecstasy.

But any chat about Indian racism.  SSSSH.  TK has run off to write an article in Stabroek News, filled with economic data.  About WHAT!

Danyael made points here and the reaction was as expected.  All the socalled moderate Indians having a heart attack that Indian racism has been exposed, and they can no longer present themselves as the "innocent race", trapped in this land with these "barbaric and savage blacks, who only know destruction, and who live for nothing other than leaching off hard working Indians".

This is a taboo topic in Guyana!

The writer made the assertion that the reliance of good people can make a difference in Guyana. I asked the man to define a good person. He ain doing it so far. But I KNOW, you three racist on here are not the kind of people he is referring to as good people. 

YUh all write the same nonsense over and over and over. I am beginning to think, u 3 is 1.