Reply to "The magic of Moses"

I am inclined now to agree with those who thinks you have anti-Indian feelings even though you say you are anti-

Oh yes we get back to the normal behavior of non blacks.

This man writes about Moses magic.  Gives NO credit to any one else.  Thinks that whole of Guyana revolves around "Magic Moses" and then starts whining that I am a racist because I don't drink his brand of coolaid.

If the coalition wins, keep on screaming about "Magic Moses" and see how long before you are told that 80% of the votes had nothing to do with Moses.

And of course if Moses DOES NOT deliver sufficient Indian votes and the PPP wins, and Moses still screams for his 12 seats, watch the bacchanal begin when APNU MPs demand to know why a loser party is stealing seats from them.

I already hear you wailing about the "horrible" APNU should that scenario occur.

Moses is PART of a coalition. While he has made a strong contribution, so have many others.  What is magical about this isn't one man.  Its is the fact that significant numbers of people within the PNC were mature enough to take a chance and accept a deal that could blow up in their face should the PPP win. 

Yes blow up because if the coalition wins 30 seats then APNU will be left with 18, meaning that 8 APNU MPs would have to give up their seats. 

The magic is APNU AFC and ALL the people making this work.  Not a ONE MAN show.

IF IT IS A COALITION THEN ALL MUST BE GIVEN CREDIT, NOT JUST ONE MAN!

You also need to stop taking black people for granted.  Jump up and down like a chimp and scream that to mention blacks is racist, while you endlessly babble about Indians.  I will not care the slightest.