Reply to "Taxpayers' money spent by PNC government to recover monies."

Wah happen Druggie you cyan count past 100?

This dam Granger p usy footin with regards to what was said by many on the using of the country's finances for their own use by the previous govt. By now we should be hearing lots more than what we are given, unless, by being slow with their investigations the bad guys would resume their lifestyle..they wi then be held. See what's going on now with the coke bust? Four plus birds could be singing real soon Druggie wi then add the story to his crime thread.

Bai yuh check in fuh see if Joy Caines is yuh family? Yuh might gaffa send money fuh bail she out. The story already added to the thread soon as it buss out. Ah waiting fuh see if you get implicated, then you will be a proud member of my crime thread. 

Meanwhile, CANU disclosed that the trial involving Joy Caines is set to commence on
June 29 at 09:00 hrs in Georgetown.
Caines, of 232 Luckhoo Street, Lodge Housing Scheme, Georgetown, pleaded not guilty to the charge which read that on April 16 at the aforementioned address, she had in her possession 2.092 kilogrammes of cocaine for the purpose of trafficking