Reply to "Stephen Hawking is dead"

A weh abie bai Yuji pull dis red neck fram? Me family at CUNY seh he na know what de rass he a seh. Yuh cyant look at dem dis concept wid common maths. Yuh need a diffent kind maths. Yuh cyant tink about it in x-y plane me family seh. Yuh cyant look at how wan physical body move through space. Doh is pre 1960 maths. De maths gat to explain flashes and atomic rotation me family seh. Yuh need Hilbert space, spectral anaysis, eigenvalue, atomic orbital and dem ting duh. newton physics deal wid big bodies. We gat foh explain quantum bodies. De funny ting is me family fram CUNY seh is when abie get fuss quantum computah den peopkle go believe hawkin. 

It is also a different conception of what constitute matter. These days we have been battling with concepts of dark energy and dark matter both of which we cannot directly determine to exist but which we can infer acts as the skeleton of the universe and seem to hold everything together and constitute some 95 percent of all things.

The idea of god is begging the question. To quote aristotle also does not help. His idea of god was one that contemplates everything hence nothing so there is the something from nothing philosophically rather than from a quantum vacuum hypothesis.