Reply to "Some serious soul searching needed."

The excessive denial and praising the PPP that they are clean as a whistle is atrocious,there are numerous acts of cronyism and impropriety.

How can men of honor supports such.

smh

As as I told Chief, you cannot make false accusations. It MUST be proven or it is a lie. Straightforward.

Now, "Dem Boys Seh" is not evidence.

Prove it or just go in a corner and read more of "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense. I imagine if I called you a thief, rapist and child molester and I cannot prove it. That would be so wrong.

Think. Just Think. Breathe.

Yugi,

You ever stop to ask why Dr Jagan and the PPP did not prosecute any of the former Ministers from the PNC Government in 1992 when the PPP won?

Are you saying that the PNC was not corrupt? They rigged every election from 1973, they did so much nonsense and yet the PPP did not pursue anything against them.

Did you ever stop to think or ask yourself  that there is a gentleman's agreement between thieves?

So stop beating the drum that because the PNC did not charge any one from the former Government that enough reason to say that they did not steal .