Reply to "SHARE INTERESTING TIDBITS"

Originally Posted by Chameli:
Originally Posted by Observer:

Revvy, what in the world is going on in that thread?? Looks like someone wants to crush you and Stormy with a battering ram.   

chameli: Observer, u are looking at a courtship

* Chams, Yuh rass wicked yuh know.hahaha

* What a character!!! I knew she was a POSER/hypocrite/pretender from her very first post and kind of let her know it.

* Well the woman was pissed and She dropped some serious verbal abuse on the Rev. But what shocked me was when she posted a photo of herself on a motor bike and commented "Mr. Rev, this is for you."

* NOW TELL ME! WHICH NORMAL, MENTALLY STABLE WOMAN WOULD DO THAT SHIT ?

* Anyway, she made the huge mistake of trying to attack Stormborn---initially Stormy was trying to be circumspect---but the woman got nasty and abusive---and Stormy delivered the knockout blow---calling the woman ugly, and writing "woe behold any man who want to ride that old pony" etc, etc---Stormy sent her packing---she messed with the wrong guy---I guess she pleaded with amral to delete the thread.

* THERE ARE SOME WEIRD PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD.