Reply to "Rupert is shaping up to being the best Education ever in the history of Guyana"

He holds a lot of promise and one of the few redeeming qualities of this regime.  He will make a difference in education.  Let's hope the PNC hardliners don't do to him what they did to the turncoat.

Roopnarine was the APNU presidential candidate in 2011, and was well thought of by all.

I know that you are hoping that he is illtreated, so you can scream Indo Holocaust, but I think that you will be disappointed.

As we speak Roopnarine is more popular among Africans than he is among Indians, and in fact many credit him with APNU's string showing in 2011.

You need to drink some drano bai!  I always admired that banna since the Rodney days.  Only Rodney I admired more.

Rupert Roopnarine was a close comrade of Rodney whom you say u admire (more); why is it that, when the Jaganite PPP died, he and the rest of the WPA joined up with the PNC not the PPP?

surely u realize that Walter Rodney would be fighting down the racist Jagdeo gang just like Rupert, Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are doing today with Granger and APNU, no?

so, whither u in 2015 baseman, yuh "admiration" parked in yuh buckta pocket, prancing around hay spreading race hate, running interference for the blanks-shooting consiglieri and dem marked-fuh-jail criminal rats of the PPP, all for some small change from the tiefman barat/babbie foundation endowed in kwamee name

. . . eh?