Reply to "Rice, Rice, Rice.....PPP told us they secure a market in Panama"

VishMahabir VishMahabir is offline. Click for Member Snapshot.

Knucklehead,

Why you shouting so much on this board?

You do realize that its a turnoff dont you?

Easy with the propaganda

Propaganda is when Jagdeo steal Govt Money and

Bring Elizabeth Harper to the Queens Mandir....

and tell Hindu Hang Mala

around your Next Prime Minister Neck. 

Lies is when the PPP tell the Rice Farmers

Don't worry about No Confidence Motion

PPP gon Rule Forever

Look abee got Big Rice Contract with Panama

All we want is your Vote

we got Pie-In-De-Sky Promises fuh  yuh

Turnoff is when

man pull down man pants

and finger them

like at the Hut.

Shouting

is like when

Jail Bird Albert

leh me get a feel of the BT.

Knucklehead

Is when de-pony-tail

get cut off

Thats your problem KNUCKLUHEAD...you cant seem to distinguish between two people with the name "Vishnu".

You should do something constructive with the amount of time you have on your hand....try volunteering over the summer to clean up and make Georgetown green... might be good therapy...rather than shouting at the top of your voice and trying to silence other people....

Who are you the next Goebbels for the coalition government?....they seem to be doing rather OK without your propaganda mouthpiece...touche   

Last edited by VishMahabir