Reply to "Rice Board probe … Six charged for fraud."

Sorry for the behaviour folks but I am tired of the bullshit I read here and personally don't give arat's ass if tossed off. Some of the shit I read here would never be tolerated on other boards. Instead of trying to bring people together, some here try their best to preach hate and that does not cut it with me, I abhor that type of person.

Crocodile tears, you are the worst Indian hater on this forum, you even beat out caribj. You freely use the "coollie" pejorative to describe us.  We are all thieves and sojourners in your eyes. Leeches to be exterminated. Maybe a blackman gave you good lar and collie man refuse yuh dry up behind.  

I wonder who is the dumb ass coolie sknt who proudly posed in porter uniform in of all places a friken cemetery, so the white folk could all have a laugh. Now that's what is call being reamed real good. I should find that pic so we could have a goof laff, or you could spare me the time and proudly post it for us again nuh goads?

With someone like you I don't have to put down your people you have done a great good job of it, just as the moron yugli.

Oi druggie I have been called by you and others here putagee..I guess that is ok nuh baie?