Reply to "Rethinking Jagdeo"

baseman posted:
Kari posted:

Donald obviously is a leader of all those people who attend his rallies, poll for him, vote for him and and validated by the media that follow him from celebrity to a politician who has changed the dynamics of the Republican party. He does this without details of policies but speaking in platitudes.

Putin is revered in Russia but outsiders will look at his moves in tyhe Crimea, Ukraine and Syria (to prop up Assad) and see a leader whose country suffer from sanctions and a falling Rubble.

Jagdeo's record during the crime spree following the 2002 Mash jail break is well documented and his stewardship of the economy does not show a radical change in fundamentals towards greater light manufacturing and value-added and knowledge-based economy. With remittances, the steep prices of gold, dramatic rise in rice production coupled with rising prices, and remittances the economic future was masked by these temporal fortunes. Yet Jagdeo is worshiped by a substantial portion of the population.

Donald Trump phenomenon you ask?

I see you finally sobering up to the realization you were high on glue!!

Should I make a similar statement like the  above,  I would be banned.

Mits..... the funny fellas will continue to Scratch and Itch publicly

like the Indian Scamp who left the Sugar Industry Bankrupt,

Stole all the money from the Petro Caribe Fund...

Stole Millions and put it in the Hands of Bobby Ramroop, Eddie Boyo, Brian Young, Manniram, Jerry Gouviea, Fip, EZJet, Brassington, Sudama, Clico, Sandford.

Granger moving in to Jail all them thieves....Is Now yuh gon see real Scratching & Itching

Mits yuh gon see all ah dem Thieves run and hide when I post the Video with their Indian President crawling across the toilet floor and hiding from Ravi Dev Jihajis.

Yuh think Yuji ready to face the truth?