Reply to "Relgion and Ego"

antabanta posted:

Christ is the way to the rekconing of God. I guess, one has to be a Christian to understand that.

With great respect to my countrymen, your postings indicate, none alyuh get that.  

Big difference between getting it and buying it.

Wah u nah buying? The part that seys, "No one comes to that Father other than through Me(Christ). 

I've saying this over and over, salvation is not for everyone. Some people are plain hard eaze. Dem like, the virgins and their lamps.

God proclaimed that to His chosen people, the Jewish race that not even all of dem will have salvation.

Salvation is God's Gift to Mankind. And it is The Christ.

Now, some get it and still doan buy it. Are u a person like that?

Absolutely. That fairy tale is not for me. Why would I want to pope the man's chosen people?

Is there anyone on this BB trying to enlist you into the fairy tale?

Do you have any objections to those who believe in this fairy tale?

The reason for a Chosen People is because the Middle Eastern people had more gods and images than the Hindus. I would imagine, the rest of the worlds people wasn't so much into Lucifer.

I respond only to your comments.

As the Jewish Rabbi responded to the query, "can my actions cause God to be sad." Of which he said "God don't care one iota about any person."

God is God, whether the fairy tale is believed or not. I am like the Jews, they jealous about their God. I am jealous too. I know God is real.