Reply to "I had a minor heart attack!"

Chameli posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Thanks everyone. I know some folks don't like to talk about their health, but I find it therapeutic.

[]I play volleyball 4 hour a week, plus I swim once a week. My arteries are ok my cholestorol is good (121). []

I have to lose some more weight, and just eat smarter.

Riffstah, it is great to see ur post here...i think the others on gni will look fwd to seeing u chk in just like me.  Keep talking about ur health, what is there to hide?  I like to talk about my LIFE....it is therapeutic imo

GOOD for you to be playing sports.  I don't and I don't swim, i have never been in a gym or go on fad diet in my life....what i have done in the last 20 mths is change my eating habit slightly .....more curry, steamed veg, fruits(2 apples, 2 bananas, n some berries everyday plus 1 ltr lemon water everyday) , fry up veg, and stews...LESS rice, roti and deep fried anything....NO fast food! walk...walk....walk and i have maintained my weight from a yr ago and hope to do so forever

TAKE CARE

You must be looking hot and sexy these days. Meh heart start to chatpatai alredy.