Reply to "Pot calling the kettle black"

sachin_05 posted:

The opposition does best what opposition do to find fault on its opponent. These political differences get more attention than the people who voted for them. Is there anything that I can praise the PNC/PPP for? You people are just as ignorant as the politicians. 

Oh learned genius, please enlighten us. You are so smart. Remember the saying: "smart fly fasten in cow kakahole". You should be teaching at Harvard or Yale. You are wasting precious time arguing with ignars here. Me beg you pardon professah genius.

At the end of the day the Jagabaat is the one who set the bar low so he is in no position to call out others. The PNC ain't  no saint in a lot of categories - racism, cronyism bullyism etc, but corruption and drug runnings no blackman can beat abie collie/Jagabaat especially when the cake shop was under his watch...

You are singing dat nonsense again ? Listen man, AFC/PNC spent over  

$ 1 BILLION dollars worth of Audits which proved ZERO PPP corruption.

Imagine if someone labels you thief and crook without being able to provide proof, how would you feel ?

Bring the evidence through an INDEPENDENT AUDIT and then we can have a chat. Dem Bais Seh BS does not count.

Until then, you are full of shyte. You are selling AFC snake oil/tabloid stale news. Guyanese ain't buying that BS anymore. Jagdeo is giving all you dead meat AFC supporters shytings.

Thank You.