Reply to "Our Jalil is no longer with us.....RIP Bro!"

Guess I will share this from brother Aleem (Jalil) this was some time in 2013 almost three years:
My God there is like enough articles to write a book:
This is just a short one:

Quote:

Asj there is certain things about Jagan that stands out,

He was Honest, Sincere, Just, Decent, Truthful and Kind.

One time when I was a Little Boy,

My father took him to Parika for a Public Meeting,

I was in Our Land Rover with him...

when we reached Parika....

everyone rushed the jeep

to see him .......touch him.... to talk to him

and to listen to him....

it felt that moment as if the whole

Essequibo river had flooded Parika.

A next time we were going to Essequibo Coast

and we got to the Same stelling....

but no one knew he was coming..

believe me....you had to be there to see....

in no time the place was overcrowded again.

I saw Cheddi did something that no one would do

He loved Mangoes....

he went and Bought a Parcel of Mangoes.....

The man did not want to take his money,

Cheddi told him

"I will not take it unless you take the money"

The man reluctantly said ok....

but give him some extra mangoes....

But he give him back the Extra Mangoes

and pointing to a small pile on the side

he said what's wrong with those mangoes...

the Vendor said

"No Chief... dem touch and me gun throw or give dem away"

Cheddi said

"Ok...you sell yuh good mangoes...I will take some of those"

Dr Jagan bend down and took 6 of those mangoes...

he asked me to go and wash them at the pipe....

when I brought them back....

he said we will have some here now....

and the rest later....

I can still Picture Cheddi,

my father and I eating these Delicious Mango...

with the Juice running down the side of our hands....

It was the Best mangoes I ever had. 

Jagdeo & Ramotar only concern themselves

with how much they can thief,

full their pocket,

trample on the rights of the poor-people and

hold on to power at all cost....

and by any means necessary.

A Lesson in Humbleness

Back to our Topic

if we continue the way we are doing

getting to 100 pages is simple

just make sure there is something of substance on top of every page exactly as you have been doing...