Reply to "October Shocker: FBI Has Explosive Information on Trump Conspiring With Putin"

ba$eman posted:

The fix is in with Comey. I wonder what Crooked Donald gave him.

Hey Mars, how about that Donna Brasile thing nuh?

CNN said they never gave any questions to Brazile so if she speculated that a particular question may come up, that is fair game. 

How do we know that these Wikileaks hacks are authentic anyway? They are being orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin so there is zero credibility there.

If there is zero credibility here then why did she lose her job?  So then she should sue CNN.  She didn't even stick around to defend herself.  She ran off into the sunset never to be heard from.  I hope this is the end of her career.  She should never ever be trusted again.

CNN said that no questions were leaked.

One questionable Wikileaks release orchestrated by Assange, Trump and Putin claims that Brazile wrote '"From time to time I get the questions in advance,"

Is that evidence of Brazile leaking a question to Clinton's campaign? Trump is an idiot and got his clock cleaned by Hillary in every debate. Ironically, it was Girl Power that slapped him around.