Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

I am also disappointed that Siggy didn't have any explanation for how we got from Adam, Eve and their son Cain to over 7 million people when we are told that outside of Jesus, everyone else was born through sexual intercourse. I though he would have had one more of those powerful ejaculation story to tell.

As a muslim, I am surprised you don't know the answer to that question.

In the community that I live in, I get the opportunity to meet with people willing share ideas and opinions. People from the Middle-East are more keen in doing it. They seem to think they have the correct thoughts of humanity on the planet. And of the muslim faith. So far, I've heard their opinions of people who are not from the ME. I've listened to people from Sudan, Syria, Iran and other regions of the world for 34 years. They were all refugees. And the muslims have some serious ideas of the infidels.

About a year ago, an old muslim Guyanese was working for me. He was working for years with me. Always eager to tell me about Allah. For every pronouncement he made, I gave similarities in Bible. It wasn't done to deny his beliefs but to show that words and sentences pertaining to God is universal. Faith is a different matter.

At one of his Friday prayers, the Immam deliberated on Adam, Eve and Cain. Just like you, the Immam ridiculing the Bible and its contents.

My countryman was very eager to tell me what he was told by the Immam. "Adam did have children with Eve. And when Cain was banished, he travelled to Ethiopia. Lonely, he returned and kidnapped Eve and took her to Ethopia. And he had children with her.  Adam searched everywhere for Eve, finding her in a distant land, he took her back to the entrance of the Garden of Eden."

My countryman enquiired, "what yuh tink about dis brudah."

I replied, "Seems very familiar."

Pausing for a while, I said to him, "I have a feeling the Immam read the Book of Enoch. Only, in the Book of Enoch, that story was recorded as a parable of Bulls, Hefier and cows. From the accounts, one could conclude that four Beings were formed from the dust. There was a white bull(Adam), a red bull(Abel) and a black bull(Cain). There was fight and the Black Bull gored the Red Bull. The Black Bull threatened the White Bull and eventually took the Heifer to a distant place where the White Bull later found the Heifer."

The generations of Adam drowned in the the Great Deluge. Noah and his family saved, re-populated on the Plain of Shinar. At the Tower Babel incident, the people(Caucasoid, Negroid and Mongoloid) were scattered in the different parts of world where powerful ejaculation took place to give the world millions of inhabtants.

Somehow I have the feeling you are making up this whole story and there was no Guyanese Muslim working for you a year ago or for a few years. And definitely not any Muslim priest making such comment at a Friday prayer as these topics don't get covered at Friday prayers but more in Comparative Religion discussions. Plus God creating ONLY Adam and then Eve is NOT a Muslim viewpoint. Had to be a Biblical source that talks about another man screwing his mother. This time Cain screwing his blood mother. Shame on you Siggy.

But you brought up a new discussion regarding Noah and his family. You tried to pass it off as the wickedness of Cain screwing his mother being washed away when only Noah and his family was on the ark. Another kakamania. But now it begs the question of how all of us came about when only Noah's family was alive. What level of inter-family screwing was going on amongst Noah's children? Then we get to Jacob's children's screwing their step mother or daughter in law. Lots of screwing stories to go around.