Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

Keith posted:

Now your statements above is incoherent I guess it due to your incompetence and ability to read. Since you missed it let me clarify it again. I am not asking about Abraham age when who was born, I care less about that and I guess the audience also do.  

Here is what I started above:

"Was Ishmael present in Abraham sight when God asked him to, 'take thy son'"? YES/NO? For the record Ishmael never stop being Abraham son. Now that we have that clear;"

Stick to the script dude I hope that was clear enough. 

Abraham had many concubines and he had children with all of them. Whether he had children with them before and after Ishmael and Isaac were born is questionable. Nonetheless, he fathered many children.

However, in that ancient culture only legitimate sons are recorded.

Ishmael was recorded for a particular reason. Perhaps, to divide the people. 

God who knows and sees everything doan mek mistakes.

Ishmael mother was Egyptian. One would think, she would have taken him back to Egypt. For some unknown reason, it has been cited that Ishmael fathered the Arab people. I doan think he did, bcz at the time Abraham migrtaed from Ur, the whole area was somewhat civilized and people travelled around in the region.

It has been stated the man from Mecca is a direct descendant of Ishmael. How that was determined was not explained in details.

Bible just briefly mentioned Ishmael.

The man from Mecca was very influential among his tribe. He travelled extensively with his uncle with trading caravans, thereby expanding his knowledge . He was trustworthy and respected. He was well read.

By 600CE, the Christians had written extensively about God, The Apostle Paul, a Jew and a Rabi cited many times the connection between God and Christ. In doing so, the lineage of Christ was established. During the period of 600CE, Arabia was rich in trade and they were a sophisticated people. Is like the Middle-Class of India or China.

At the time, when Abraham took Isaac to be slaughtered at Mount Moriah, Abraham thought nothing much of it. It was a common practice in that particular region at the time. Abraham was surrounded by that culture. The line that divided the True God and the False gods was veiled. Satan did all the things that appeared to be righteous.

We have the same situation today, the God of Jews has be declared the same as Allah by American Preachers. The veil is there again. It is worshipper of Allah who declaring the difference in the beliefs.

The man from Mecca revealed he was transported from a mosque in Mecca to Mount Moriah where he ascended into Heaven. His experiences, very simiar to Enoch, Abraham, Isaiah and Jesus, each levitated to heaven. Enoch, Abraham, Isaiah and Jesus was embraced by Yahweh for their righteousness. The man from Mecca, now with a following of his tribemen had declared his special visitation. Just like the other righteous people, favor was bestowed.

BY being a descendant of Ishmael, transported from Mount Moriah-the place of the sacrificial rock, somebody decided to change the accounts of the Bible, deeming it lacking in tranparency and declared Ishmael to be scarifical son. 

In the Book of Enoch, I read what will appen to those who change God's words. The man from Mecca had to experience and witness the same things as Enoch, Abraham, Isaiah and Jesus. Enoch left for us his experiences. 

Righteous peoe are extremely careful wah dem write and declare with the mouth and tongue dat God gave dem.