Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

Two things Saggabai.

Firstly, Palestinians are the Phillistines.

Secondly, with regard to "outside children don't count in establishing a new path", God in his infinite wisdom chose Judah's outside child who was the result of Judah screwing his daughter in law on the roadside to establish Jesus genealogy.

Atleast Jesus have a genealogy and not a conjured up one. GOD is for every person, for whores, the liars, the thieves, all of humanity with all its demonic possesses. 

Yuh said there are different versions of the Bible, perhaps the one yuh have was copied by the Muslims suh they changed Philistine into Palestinians.

As for Judah, it is true he slept with his daugther in law. Maybe yuh deliberately leaving out the reason it happened. It is like yuh muslim customs. Judah, elsdest son was married to Tamar. And he died. The next son had no choice, he had to marry her. And he also died. The Third refused to marry her, fearing he too would prematurely die. He challenged the custom and won. Tamar, pissed about the decision, waited for Judah as he journeyed to a place she knew he would travel to. She preteneded to be a prostitute. She clothed herself as the muslim women of today whereby covering her head and veil her face. Prostitutes of those day are not like prostitutes of today, bearing all, girating the pelvis and giving oral pleasure. Dem women back then were modest, Tamar probably only had a 10 second banging. That is all it would take to shame Judah. She knew what she was doing. Disguising herself, all she had to do was pull up whatever she wearing and Judah eager to go. Was in. I doan think she would be laying beside him and cuddle. She was up and away, as fast as he came. Making sure her pregnancy was not swept from her lap. She wanted children and Judah gave her just that. Not pleasure but his blood line. Powerful ejaculation, she had twin sons.

Now, yuh being a good mussalman who wants to ***k Trump's wfe and all the White wimen at Fox news. Be a decent guy and cut Judah some slack, he is one like yuh. Middle-Eastern. We people ppl from Hindu connection doan do wicked things. We leave that for ppl who have no respect for law and order. Trump haters. If u were living in a Calipahte, u won't be so bold to distort facts of good intentions.  

I am in contentious mood. Perhaps some skonts will reeling off tonight.  

See how mad you are? I mentioned that of all the people in the world, God chose an illegitimate child as Jesus' forefather. This in spite of your argument that outside children don't get recorded. Then you madly claimed that I deliberately left out the reason it happened. So what do you do? You give me the detail of the story that I already used to make my comment. But somehow, in your mind, this is all Tamar's fault. Somehow there is nothing wrong with old Judah meeting a woman at the roadside and thinking that she is a prostitute just decide to screw her. Judah, the father of the Jewish race and the forefather of Jesus is perfectly within his right to screw any prostitute he encounters on the roadside.