Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

antabanta posted:

I think this man Keith is nuff mouth - he gone and hide from me again and hoping that Seignet will answer on his behalf.

But I will answer you, tonight. After I talked to God. I will converse with Him. His wisdom is infinite. And the Angels are out, full force in the Third Hour with dreams and prophecies. At 3.00 am I will answer you. I hope the Angels mek yuh dream about yuh queries.   

However, whatever I say will never be acceptable by you. I know so.

But, I will interject my two bit. So nah fuh waste meh time, I asking that the Divine consult wid yuh in the dreams. Dat way, meh answers could clear the air, 

Wahappen bai? Like god didn't show up. It is bigoted of you to demand that be more accepting of other ideas than you are.

This is not a forum where contributors relinquish their opinions, accepting another point of view. Suh, I doan hope for miracles on here. And I doan care either. If a person choose to write something on here, and I am moved to give my opinion, then I do. 

The Spirit did not move me. God always shows up, but not always quick to provide the words of knowledge and wisdom. 

So you were wrong to impose upon me the intervention of your divinity? If you got nothing, you got nothing. No shame in it. And if you can't man up and accept responsibility instead of blaming something else, that cool too.

I think yuh lil bit confused. I never imposed anything on you. I said, maybe God should visit u in dreams and visions seeing yuh dispell His existence and challenge his divinity and wisdom. He choose not to give me any thoughts at that moment. That does not mean He will not answer, so manning up is giving up. I kinda know how God deals with situations.

However, this morning God answered my request. If yuh interested in wah He revealed, then read it yuhself. Job chapter 28. That is a book in the old testament.

All request are met by God, just not on my urgency. God is everything, the Alpha and the Omega. If a person challenges God. And I should read it. One of two things I will do. Perhaps, offer my opinions OR thank God He has given me the ability to know Him. I feel privileged that I am spared the wanderings.