Reply to "Not a Sermon only a Thought"

His comment may be scriptural. I am certain as a believer he meant no harm. However, your words are contrary his beliefs AND YOUR compilation of words are of the kind that sin against the Holy Spirit. That is the unpardonable sin.

Your faith contradicts the Lordship of Christ, and you make that known in every possible way. And every time you have the opportunity. One could precieve it as hate for the believers in Christ. Atleast, you are not one of those inter-faith crazies, thinking that God is the same for every religious beliefs.

I commend you on what you do. For you really expose those of the Muslim faith who falsely says that they respect Christians, when they really do not.

Your commentaries are quite similar to a muslim man on You-tube(Zakir, I think). What you pronounced on here, I've heard for years, even before the madness of the Middle East flared up. Locally, the Immams gave their resounding scolding to Guyanese muslims who associated with Guyanese with different beliefs. Suh, I know weh yuh gweing wid the gaff.

You are bold to challenge the authority of Christ, not even in the secret of your own mind but proclaim it on the World Wide Web.

That is fearless bro.