Reply to "My Appreciation - Kwame Mc Coy"

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

In olden times t his scumbag would have been tarred and feathered. His good moral values did not restrain him from being a pedophile or as street soldier on call for the PPP to brutalize opponents nor was it able to keep him from his nasty use of the media to smear or threaten others. This rotten bitch was the first to set up a state sponsored website to revile opponents of the PPP.

You never evoke such hateful sentiments towards scums the likes of Green, Skip, etc!!  You are a sicko!!  It's good your better half grounded you so you cannot go mek trouble in Guyana!!  They don't need the extra cassareep!!

Says who..you? I have stated green is good for us only if he takes camp street and amble to the ocean and straight off a jetty never to be heard of again. Lacking that he is an obscenity, a nasty memory of the past and the template for the jagdeo class of despicable and revolting. He happens to be the only person of the PNC era I can testify to that I observe leading a band of thugs in GT to break up a protest. 

I am chomping at the bit to go back. It is hardly my wife that keeps me since she can jump on the plane  for a three day week end as she currently does most of the time covering similar distance. Chalk  it up to my three dogs and my elderly mom.

I thought you were going to go back after the PNC victory? First time in how many years??????