Reply to "Jagdeo hiding from de polygraph."

Django posted: My thoughts we are blowing breeze on this BB,seems to be more than that,i will humbly take a break from GNI,spending more time with the non cyber world peeps.

Ow me brudda, ow me papa, ow me puppa, nah leave GNI. You is de man who mek sparks fly in de forum. If me words hurt yuh heart, me beg pardon. Me only shooting breeze hey. Don't tek dis white-hair old geezer seriously. Ask any jamoon tree and it will tell you Guyana miss Gilly.

Only one thing I ask of you, my friend. Give it to us straight and declare your partiality to APNU+AFC and your disdain of Comrade Blue Shirt. Gilly goes ballistic when you obfuscate, ambiguate, equivocate. In short, beat around the bush. Make your declaration and let's move on.

Don't ever worry about your "non cyber world peeps". Dem people bread buttered and they don't need your time. Your time means Peeping Tom time.

Bhaiya

You don't have to beg pardon,you lil senior and i have great respect for you.

Your tricked worked but was stunned by the response,had to do some introspection,i am good bro.

Well concerning APNU+AFC,I am hoping they will be successful,of course they goof up in the beginning and blundered within the close to two years of their admin,no one is perfect mistakes can be made,the good thing people are speaking up and they are listening,the only issue is they are slow in correcting their mistakes.Come 2020 the people will decide if they will be given another chance.

That Guy in the Blue Shirt is heading down the wrong road,not good for the homeland,i totally disagree if there are any intentions of getting back in office,his supporters should take a deep look at the consequences,the country doesn't need no form of Dictatorship.

Django, man can you screw up. What is your slop can president doing? Is he not a dicktater? Let's not go down this road. Any period of the PPP government is 100% better than any time of your PNC. Guyana is on the brink again.