Reply to "Instead of calling these various leaders names in Guyana"

RiffRaff posted:

Figure out a way to get rid of them...

I am not saying that they don't deserve the names you guys give them, but it all sound so hallow and meaningless. 

I am just not into Guyana politics, if I was into it I would put all the energy and effort that you guys expend, into coming up with concrete ideas and actions.

Some of you just come off as keyboard blowhards.

If you really serious, then take real meaningful ACTION...if yuh smart, you would know what I talking bout!

All I see is numerous meaningless thread with titles such as Ravan, Neemakaram etc etc....

Stop patting yuhself on the back for winning a pissing contest as to who can come with the most asisine thread, and pick up a cutlass...or fund somebody to pick up a cutlass.

Why yuh don't shut yuh rass.  We are all just commentators. We don't propose plans as we have no influence on parties in power.  In fact CAribj has all the answers even though he never lift a spade or mek change for a customer in his life. Who listen to him?