Reply to "How To Analyze David Granger's Rule Over Guyana. He Is Combination Julius Caesar & Lucius Cincinnatus"

My Dear Friends, Self-Appointed Enemies, and PPP Mudheads et al,

I have waited a little while to pen this. My only hesitation is that I'm going to write this and only two posters (Caribj and Baseman) may understand the essence of what I'm writing.

As Granger is a keen student of history, especially the "classics"

Mainly true, except that I don't see any successors within the pack.  The APNU crowd are mainly old men.  THIS is Granger's biggest challenge.

Maybe he might try to woo Nigel Hughes if he can pacify the AFC sufficiently (or if an AFC civil war emerges).  Nigel combines intellectual horse power with a tremendous credibility within the PNC base.  Don't know of any APNU folks with that.

Back to the future.  Back in the day, I remember Afros discussing alternatives to leadership and went out as far as Evelyn-John and in all never mention an "Indian" name.

In my days with the AFC, bolted on top of all priorities was an Afro power structure, be it out of the AFC or PNC.  The AFC was/is just a ruse to split the Indian vote and accomplish this goal.  The Indo faction's hatred for the PPP was overwhelmingly acidic and blinding and nothing else mattered but the fall of the PPP, sweet revenge for some fulfilling high for being a PPP reject.

The posts of CaribJ are a drip-feed to the new reality to prevent whip-lash or bad belly wuk for these cretins.  CaribJ knew all along the masterplan and carefully articulated without openly revealing the agenda.  Not that it mattered, the "mudheads" had already sold there soles.