Reply to "Happy Diwali Drugb."

Bai like yuh got druggie on yuh mind night and day!   Druggie ain't got any black bigan fuh give yuh, you got to ask caribj. 

My father was a farmer and he has grown bata began in commercial quantities in his living days. Baigan grows plentiful in Port-Mourant where the mighty Jagan has lived. The story of baigan is what made Berbicians who they are. If you don't value the birth and life of baigan, you should never call yourself Guyanese. I don't believe CaribJ would be insensitive to something that fed the people of Guyana for ages.  

You are familiar with bigan,  then you must know the magic of bigan choka, a dish with many variation across cultures. Roasted over fire and mixed with different condiments depending on culture. The greek, turks, italians and arabs have their own version of this dish but none can match the guyanese version. 

CaribJ does not appreciate bigan choka,that boy thinks it is a sexual instrument. 

I see Caribj as a human being who speaks freely of what he believes in. You as an Indian or Hindu supposedly should offer kindness to him since Diwali signify good over evil.