Reply to "GuySuCo gains access to new markets in Italy, Canada, USA – Board"

Interesting that you think that the party, which represents 49% of the population, ought to be ignored.

Don't you know that when a government ignores the opposition, especially when that opposition won 49% of the votes, and has only one seat less in parliament, that is a dictatorship.

Druggie this is the trap that your lack of intelligence allows you to fall into.

Druggie in a democratic society the Leader of the Opposition should play a critical role. Just because the PPP operated as a dictatorship and ignored the opposition, even when the opposition had MORE seats, doesn't mean that Granger should do the same.

So if you want GuySICKO closed down then chat with your buddy Jagdeo about this. Urge him not to  run around like a manic mad woman if APNU closes it down. Tell him not to come to RH screaming that there is a war on Indians and the plan is to ensure their annihilation through starvation.

One estate and Jagdeo became a lunatic with his screams. Imagine tens pf thousands treated like the people of Linden when Jagdeo sold Guymine and then abandoned Linden because he hated who lived there.

Hogwash, you are using Jagdeo as an excuse for incompetence and indecision by your beloved mo fiah slow fiah crew, the PNC. They are only good at wine down and bacchanal, burning and killing.  When it comes to nation building, their true colors show.  They put the idiot Clive Thomas, a book worm, in charge of a dying industry and all he can come it with value added to compensate for inefficient production methods.  Theorists are not always the best persons for implementing the practical.