Reply to "gone fuh channa!!!"

Billy some live in denial and is ashamed to accept the truth. Let them bray and feel good .

You do not get to define what is the truth. Guyana is a hellhole of ethnic strife and the reason it is so is because of lack of leaders. Each side has their special dog whistle to attack their servile dog pack and  they take up a defensive stands never giving ground. The result is the caustic racism that produces old never learning bigots like you.

Dude you are biggest bigots on this forum, and I am not the only one, other members call you out. 

Have you ever heard me saying anyone here is lesser than me because of their race? Have you seen me assert that one group can perform task x better than another because of race? No. That is you. I simply comment on the ills of both so you racists creeps do not get the traction you think you can have else this place would be more than the racist cesspool it sometimes is. 

And what other member calls me out? UGLI our resident ship brahamin who give us a thesis on the shortcomings of the black man by virtue of his color on a regular basis? Get real you old crow. Looking for support from  the brotherhood and sisterhood of  supremacists would not cut it.