Reply to "First Arrest -Pradovile 2 Investigation."

Imran posted:

Show me Roger Luncheon's name!!!!!!  And who determines the price of a piece of land - the PNC???????

His name is missing,maybe it was forgotten to be listed,

that land belongs to the State and not because you are elected to rule, you can tek um fuh next to nothing,na only dah the amount of money spend to develop the area,where it come from ??

"THERE ARE PROCEDURES TO OWN STATE LANDS"

What did Burnham and Green did . They burrow .... Green is alive and they giving him more . 

Banna you get cockeyed like rumjat 

This chap is a Dirty Indo. His behaviour is quite disgraceful in promoting the demise of Indos.

He is in the same "Boat" at Cockeye Chammar Rumjattan.

Not only Hamilton Green, but Greenidge and many other PNC skunks destroyed Guyana and are walking free and being rewarded by more.

Another Skunk Glen Lall owes $ 400 Million but Django is afraid of the PNC giving him a Greasy Pole if he speaks out.

I have confirmation of someone very close to him drinking PNC soup but I will elaborate no further. I shake my head when these Dirty Indos speak.