Reply to "Chuckie says he does not like the PPP"

Big mouth, what was the debt service ratio then and now?  How much debt is appropriate is relative, not absolute.

You are perturbed, why you quick to point your dirty fingers at the PPP.  There are some of the PPP critics on this board who have active businesses in Guyana, who go often, the PPP and many knows who they are.  How come neither their businesses nor them ever come to harm or are harassed when the visit.  Who know the reason your uncle was shot, judges have enemies based on some ruling, it happens here in the USA.  Or maybe he was involved in "something".

Alyuh like cuss yuh mattie and the PPP just because it's safe to do so.  Try with the Blacks/PNC, how quick alyuh pull alyuh tail between alyuh legs and run with shittins'.  But crab dhags will always be crab dhags, and c00lies are the best at it.

I happen to know a few who go back and who are now back to assist the coalition, these guys would not spread the word of their travels...you do know why, don't you basedude?

Ah utter nonsense, and you know it.  Everyone knows who they are and all visitors to Guyana are known to the Govt via the security apparatus.  Plane manifests of travelers are declared ahead of time.  Stop being a retard.