Reply to "Blue Jays"

Originally Posted by ksazma:

...to lose...dam.

I forgot, I hate baseball.

The Jays had two days to dwell on why the Cubbies were eliminated and still didn't learn from them. The Cubbies wanted to hit every ball out of the park and just as they scored most of their 8 runs in the series from homeruns, the Jays scored all 3 of their runs from Bautista's 2 homeruns. Although they just saw the Royals scored from 1st on a manufactured run, they couldn't manufacture for themselves even though they had runners on second and third with one out in the 9th. Why? Because they are all trying to hit the ball over the fence.

Nonetheless, a very good year for the Jays and they have really good talent going forward. Except that Price may continue to struggle in the postseason. Lastly, I am beginning to think that the Mets came out the bigger winner in that RA trade. Syndergaard is a true flame thrower with good placements. Go Mets.

KC in 6

Yuh sound like a hater bye.

That used to be Kari when the Heat ruled.

Bai Kas, me no me baseball from AL Central division. KC has a lot of good hitters and pitchers. Look out for them in 2016 again.