Reply to "Animals are Sacred. Homosexuals are NOT."

Please do find that post chap. I never once said that. You're a disappointment chap. I had assumed you were one of our intelligent Indo posters not given to this need to fish market other posters. I was obviously wrong.
Honor Before Money

9 hours ago

I remember I was in Afghanistan when Burnham's Cumrag Janetji died. I was sooooooooo thrilled. I couldn't believe my eyes. The rest of my unit was wondering why I was so happy that some old lady died. : D  I could not restrain the joy and pleasure I had in her death. Too bad she died of natural causes.

Bai, yuh just remind me, yuh sure Mullah Omar and he Taliban not on de lookout fo yuh still? Careful bai, de Taliban might have spies in GNI.

Last edited by Gilbakka 9 hours ago

Like Like (0 likes)
PermalinkReport This Reply To Site ModeratorsView Printer Friendly FormatMulti-quoteReply With Quote Now
Aloo Peeler

9 hours ago

Nah bai, I was the member of the unit the Afghans loved the most. Two of my many duties was investigating and paying Merican money for collateral damage and approving Merican visas fuh Afghan collaborators. I regularly had to turn down "gifts" from grateful Afghans. So I ain't worried